Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Claire Byrne Live (RTE1)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,329 ✭✭✭nc6000

In the first piece of CCTV he didn't seem to be wearing shoes.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

nc6000 wrote: »

My wife just said the same thing to me here.

Fair play to the guard taking him on when he was armed.

nc6000 wrote: »

He looks actually as if he was trying to tread quietly, not to be detected aurally.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭bigroad

I don't think he was the full bag of spuds so to speak.

bigroad wrote: »
    I don't think he was the full bag of spuds so to speak.

Maybe so but he still was outside her house with a crowbar at 4am.

The dangerous pr!ck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,325 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Fair play to the Gardai for catching him in the act.

The letters must have been fairly intense for the Guards to have put surveillance on the house

M

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 69,729 ✭✭✭✭FrancieBrady

Fair play to the Gardai for catching him in the act.

Fair play alright. He wasn't such a big fella when the Garda appeared. :)

M

I'd love 20 days and 20 nights of snow.

It sounds very exciting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,685 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Is there anything Luke oNeill wont do?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭Oops!

A massive ego never refused any sort of publicty.....

Muahahaha wrote: »
    Is there anything Luke oNeill wont do?

Porn star live on Claire Byrne to amuse us during Pandemic?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,904 ✭✭✭mgn

Does Luke have his own home or does he live in the RTE studio.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,765 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Biffy Clyro would be an ideal gig in those things

Could you have covid-safe-sex in something like this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,668 ✭✭✭Glebee

What sort of bolloxology is this???

M

It would be an easier choice for a healthy person to just get deliberately infected and spend 2 weeks in a tent in Gurthalougha recovering to then have the entire summer festival season immune.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,582 ✭✭✭SafeSurfer

How many Luke O Neills are there?

He is ubiquitous. Totally loving his new found celebrity.

Multo autem ad rem magis pertinet quallis tibi vide aris quam allis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 734 ✭✭✭Aceandstuff

Could you have covid-safe-sex in something like this?

As long as your balls don't touch.

Do they give you a sick bag or does one just pebble dash the inside .nice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,361 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Absolutely ridiculous. This show always manages to plumb new depths.

Somewhere Steve Coogan is taking notes for his next series.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,979 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

This is just tragic television

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,601 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Am I watching a serious discussion by RTE or a kids show

It would be an easier choice for a healthy person to just get deliberately infected and spend 2 weeks in a tent in Gurthalougha recovering to then have the entire summer festival season immune.

Actually if a gang of healthy people could all get it together and if not too very unwell, have a bit of a party or orgy or something whilst they recover together isolated away from the rest of the world, might be an idea. Could match up suitable covid-clusters on an app.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭emo72

Fux sake luke o Neil. Would you ever feck off and do some work. Some dopes in rte putting this ****e on. I think they are trying to get us to rise up, subtly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭Degag

Think lockdown has finally gotten to me. Just changed channels to see two lads in a bubble on a current affairs show. WTF was that?!

SafeSurfer wrote: »
    How many Luke O Neills are there?

He is ubiquitous. Totally loving his new found celebrity.

Being a musical man he could join up with Danny O'Reilly and become:

Luke O'Neill & the Coronas.