Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Claire Byrne Live (RTE1)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 745 ✭✭✭vectorvictor

liam7831 wrote: »
    I have to say Gav is coming across very well

Think the opposite. Nothing of substance just buzz words and stalling. Alot to say without saying anything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭Amprodude

Gallagher dodging bullets tonight just in case he gets destroyed like last time. Hope he doesn't weasel his way into presidency. He doenst derserve to if he cant show up on the debate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,238 ✭✭✭✭Hurrache

liam7831 wrote: »
    I have to say Gav is coming across very well

He'll be particularly jolly, getting his jollies, hunting down and watching some animals been torn apart by dogs next time out upon hearing this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Amprodude wrote: »
    Gallagher dodging bullets tonight just in case he gets destroyed like last time. Hope he doesn't weasel his way into presidency. He doenst derserve to if he cant show up on the debate.

Does Michael D?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,326 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Wohoo, invader, gold.

Regarding the Learjet and it’s use, one thing people in general do not cop onto is that the pilots need keep flying a minimum amount of time to keep their pilots’ licenses current and to maintain competance. They may as well have a real life president on board.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 823 ✭✭✭q2xv9rjei4awgb

FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,121 ✭✭✭amcalester

What is she saying?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Satanist

Heckler lololol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Sit down, you clown!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,202 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

oh lol well now haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,518 ✭✭✭matrim

What was the woman shouting?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,819 ✭✭✭liam7831

Comedy gold

Finally somebody worth tuning in for

• Closed Accounts Posts: 823 ✭✭✭q2xv9rjei4awgb

giphy.gif

Worst intruder ever. She should have run down on the stage for starters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,337 ✭✭✭PropJoe10

What was that eejit saying? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,692 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

What was that about?

All eyes on Kursk. Slava Ukraini.

A touch of a bipolar episode at play there, i hazard a guess. I’ve seen it before.

PropJoe10 wrote: »
    What was that eejit saying? :D

'I've had enough' is all I heard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,061 ✭✭✭Genghis

Seems Casey knew the woman. Wonder what the background is?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

I wish they’d let Peter tell us who she is

Is Peter in on it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 484 ✭✭ANDREWMUFC

She sounds like she’s from Tallaght and sits around all day in pyjamas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,819 ✭✭✭liam7831

Feckin Greeks

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Told yiz Michael D would turn up

You got a big lol from three of us here

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭bloodless_coup

Sounded like the heckler feel down the stairs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

It was that Bunty something, who addressed one of the Dublin Councils as a joke attempt to get a nomination.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭Amprodude

sean gallagher is having a brown pants moment that he couldn't come on the show.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 25 Desiree Burch

Margaret Cash looking for a few bob again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,337 ✭✭✭PropJoe10

Berserker wrote: »
    'I've had enough' is all I heard.

Yeah I dunno why she didn't make a run for it down to where the candidates are!