Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Chelsea v Liverpool League Cup 2nd Leg. 27/01/15 7.45pm SS1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Stevie G is gone

martyos121 wrote: »
    Absolutely pathetic post.

Thank you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 234 ✭✭Dirty Steve

Gerrard is becoming a liability, get him off sharpish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

Why do you say that? Every time ge gets the ball he's fouled by a Liverpool player

Bull**** he goes down so easy most of the time to get a free.... to be honest if i was playing against him i'd give him a nice cynical tackle...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭bur

Some sympathy for the refs when it comes to Hazard, he is so good at diving.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,660 ✭✭✭COYVB

what's the away goals rule here? only count AET?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Stevie Me has arrived

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

mada999 wrote: »
    Bull**** he goes down so easy most of the time to get a free.... to be honest if i was playing against him i'd give him a nice cynical tackle...

Don't tell EFB, he'll make a thread about it

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

COYVB wrote: »

Yes after extra time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

If Balotelli ran even a little bit, he might actually enjoy the game of football.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,037 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

yup.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,405 ✭✭✭Lukker-

And he'd glide past you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,725 ✭✭✭✭blueser

Why do you say that? Every time ge gets the ball he's fouled by a Liverpool player
    Still got those blue tinted goggles on then? Hazard dives over his own shadow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

FFS!

Yes can someone put it in the thread title!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Nobody on this team knows how to shoot :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭bur

Balotelli putting in less effort now than every player who has busted a gut from the first minute.

Why is it so hard to hit the target?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Sterling can do everything except shoot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,594 ✭✭✭kingshankly

Can any liverpool player shoot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Knex. wrote: »

And FGS still think we can get top 4 without bringing a striker in.

Don't tell EFB, he'll make a thread about it

Keyboard warriors don't count

Gerrard is becoming a liability, get him off sharpish.

we need a free just outside the box..

Make it ****ing count!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

A deserved card

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,503 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Bank on Gerrard to shoot from this angle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,037 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

What was up with the handshake there? Bit odd...

Yellow no more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 831 ✭✭✭daingeanrob

Knex. wrote: »

put it into ballotelli and see?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,388 ✭✭✭Wrongway1985

feck sake Ivan!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Gerrard will go for goal

efb wrote: »
    Keyboard warriors don't count

How is that being a keyboard warrior?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Handshake?

Worst freekick of all time.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

lol hazard at it again

A gentle breeze would knock Hazard over

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,500 ✭✭✭Drexel

Liverpool are well drilled, well organised and they are all giving it 100% but there just isn't enough talent in the team

How is that being a keyboard warrior?

Saying what you would do... Being the hard Man online

facny chelsea to get one before extra time :(

But what if, he actually would do it? !

Dun dun dun!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,144 ✭✭✭DVDM93

~Rebel~ wrote: »
    What was up with the handshake there? Bit odd...

Mourinho signed Coutinho at Inter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Aren't you getting enough attention in your attention seeking thread?

But what if, he actually would do it? !

Dun dun dun!

Doubtful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

jonny666 wrote: »
    Liverpool are well drilled, well organised and they are all giving it 100% but there just isn't enough talent in the team

Yet we're a decent finisher off hammering ye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,295 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

rarnes1 wrote: »
    A gentle breeze would knock Hazard over

Sure even a Swansea bellboy could knock him over

jonny666 wrote: »

need the Studgemeister up there to finish some of the chances and make good runs

• Registered Users Posts: 7,603 ✭✭✭grumpymunster

facny chelsea to get one before extra time :(

Don't fancy us to get one full stop

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Aren't you getting enough attention in your attention seeking thread?

I am replying to a post referencing me

bollix... fearing this corner :(

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Oh no.

Doubtful

Based on what?

Believe it or not, some people who post on boards, actually play football!