Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Destiny (See first post for details on joining boards.ie clan)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,577 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

Still need to do Skolas myself.... Solvable?

Anyone?

Added the Xbox lad above to the clan...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭SolvableKnave

Fieldog wrote: »

Anyone?

Added the Xbox lad above to the clan...

Yeah still need the big four armed bastard.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,096 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

I hear he's great at hugs :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭dudeeile

Cormac... wrote: »
    Yeah, none of that worked, Red Bull must have gotten wise to these antics since you all got your codes.

I tried a handful of times and got a warning for being pure shifty :pac:

I appreciate the help though, nothing ventured and all that

Codes still working as I just landed another 2. Screw you Redbull, I was connecting through a vpn in Toronto now but I remember the last time I just hopped between a couple of different vpn's stateside and carried on. Last one I used was 3447373A

Mcsirl wrote: »
    Im getting the same error, and any of the proxys I use wont load the captcha so I cant get any further. If anyone has a spare code for the bungie site I would greatly appreciate it.
    dudeeile wrote: »
    Last one I used was 3447373A

Just swap a number or two around and maybe try changing the letter and it should work, you will need to do the "I'm not a robot" every time though.

Anyone?.

11425633_595146250625192_665089750_n.jpg

4xdkVAX.jpg

Jaysus yous are on fire tonight lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,577 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

Jaysus yous are on fire tonight lads.

It's annoying me even thinking about it at this stage - how long have we left to do it?

I need 7 more public events and Skolas and I'll more than lively never play Destiny again... :P

It's annoying me even thinking about it at this stage - how long have we left to do it?

I need 7 more public events and Skolas and I'll more than lively never play Destiny again... :P

just over 8 days left, so tomorrows reset will be the last

• Registered Users Posts: 11,906 ✭✭✭✭PhlegmyMoses

Been away from PvE the last while, so only tried Skolas last night. Didn't work out and had to bail, so went at him again tonight and got it done. Got hairy right as we were going for last burn after we had just finished quarter mines because I forgot I had the fecking debuff and died. They managed to stay alive and res me, 3 mags of Gjallarhorns later, if even, and he melted. Good feeling.

Oh......sorry Solvable.

Been away from PvE the last while, so only tried Skolas last night. Didn't work out and had to bail, so went at him again tonight and got it done. Got hairy right as we were going for last burn after we had just finished quarter mines because I forgot I had the fecking debuff and died. They managed to stay alive and res me, 3 mags of Gjallarhorns later, if even, and he melted. Good feeling.

Oh......sorry Solvable.

No worries. Glad someone got him done

• Registered Users Posts: 10,870 ✭✭✭✭Generic Dreadhead

NF:

Valus Tarc:
    Solar Burn
    Arc Burn
    Brawler
    Epic

Weekly :

Tanniks:
    Angry
    Heroic

Skolas this week is Catapult and Angry (I guess my predictions were wrong), so that's pretty much as easy as the modifiers on him get tbh

More Hype Trailers for tTK

Skolas this week is Catapult and Angry (I guess my predictions were wrong), so that's pretty much as easy as the modifiers on him get tbh

Now, 7 days left.

Saucey pics for everyone if I get him.

I'm beginning to feel like selling my soul to get this done.
    pleeease-i-is-begging-you.jpg

And I'm sure some of you are like:

54172647.jpgthis-owl-from-my-sons-animal-dvd-was-begging-to-be-turned-into-a-gif-16512.gif

More Hype Trailers for tTK

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
    They just nailed that with the music.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,639 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

I'd help if its ps4 and you've got a mic

• Registered Users Posts: 45,863 ✭✭✭✭Mitch Connor

Now, 7 days left.

I'll give it a go tomorrow night from 9.30 or so, but would only have 2 hours to throw at it.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,096 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

AdamD wrote: »

Adams LFG Post :D

Must have Mic, 314 Skolas Clears, Day 1 Gallahorn Upgraded in 15 minutes, 12000 Grimore Score, Flawless in TOO without losing a Point, Max Level No ScRubZ. Oh and 20 Inch Dick. Not carrying loosers through.

I'll give it a go tomorrow night from 9.30 or so, but would only have 2 hours to throw at it.

And my Axe Bow!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,409 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

And my Axe!

Surely that's my line?

• Registered Users Posts: 45,863 ✭✭✭✭Mitch Connor

UnSolvable's sig is annoying me... the skolas dot should NOT be filled!

AdamD wrote: »

Woohoo, I pass the criteria.

Cheers man.

The sig was presented by dudeeile. You may petition him for any correction.

But in the interest of peace and harmony, I shall remove until such time that Skolas' hairy backside is hanging (low) on my trophy wall. :rolleyes::cool::eek:

Fixed.

TrHZqp8.jpg

VP9TNPE.jpg

NCi1eio.jpg

1CjDYZp.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,639 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

emmetkenny wrote: »
    Adams LFG Post :D

Must have Mic, 314 Skolas Clears, Day 1 Gallahorn Upgraded in 15 minutes, 12000 Grimore Score, Flawless in TOO without losing a Point, Max Level No ScRubZ. Oh and 20 Inch Dick. Not carrying loosers through.

Must have been feeling nice when I wrote that one

gimli2112 wrote: »
    Surely that's my line?

Fixed it now :pac: