Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Fair City [News, Spoilers & Discussion v5] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Eh.....I glanced away from the tv for a split second and looked back up ...... was that Nina and Sash?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,665 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

So Sash has hopped the fence to the other side it seems.

Coolhull.....have you started the script writing already? That was some twist!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,665 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Eh.....I glanced away from the tv for a split second and looked back up ...... was that Nina and Sash?

Yeah it was Nina.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,608 ✭✭✭✭walshb

twirlagig wrote: »
    Wtf???

Elaborate?

Some prison that allows full face of makeup an a nice snog from the other half.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

walshb wrote: »
    Elaborate?

Sorry, just didn't see that twist coming with Nina...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 255 ✭✭mattP

Seriously joe
    You wont be seeing him for a long long time
    You couldn't give him a bit of tongue? That hug wont prevent infidelity!:P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 138 ✭✭Patrick Wheelock

Sash is scum.

Also scum. Sally the basketball coach

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,756 ✭✭✭endofrainbow

And the doctor didn't realise he'd slept with a virgin ???

Mumbles back in the garage just in time for Christmas, Niamh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Mumbles back in the garage just in time for Christmas, Niamh.
    Hope he has the jump leads handy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,201 ✭✭✭jos28

il_570xN.605748123_5hsx.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 126 ✭✭Sparkly Blonde

Some prison that allows full face of makeup an a nice snog from the other half.

Mountjoy women's prison has a beauty salon..

• Registered Users Posts: 126 ✭✭Sparkly Blonde

twirlagig wrote: »
    Sorry, just didn't see that twist coming with Nina...

First time in ages iv been shocked by Fair City

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭desbrook

Just realised that Ruth lines are "dubbed in " . Basically she just moves her lips a bit and they add in the line in post production. Not sure if it's actually her voice.

The most famous " dub in " was Orla saying "it's Tommy's" to Judith in the surgery when she discovered she was pregnant. Seems they decided to change things after the scene was shot.

Why is Nina-Sash being referred to as a twist? It's just another case of FC writers being on the sauce coming up with out of the blue random stories.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,349 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Mondo and Charlotte are very pally, a romance brewing

Why is Nina-Sash being referred to as a twist? It's just another case of FC writers being on the sauce coming up with out of the blue random stories.

Well they must have been on the good sauce this time, cos most of us didn't see that coming

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,207 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Getting back to Ama the raging virgin. She had her top on in bed! Ya don't do that on a first nighter. Thats cohabiting bull****. As for breakie in bed from her stud???? Some appetite because we were in Vinos for more nosh within minutes.

The rest of it was ****!

Well they must have been on the good sauce this time, cos most of us didn't see that coming

That's just it. Out of the blue nonsense. I'm long enough posting on this thread now. Not gona change from a pi€@ taker to a champion for FC.:pac:

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Getting back to Ama the raging virgin. She had her top on in bed! Ya don't do that on a first nighter. Thats cohabiting bull****. As for breakie in bed from her stud???? Some appetite because we were in Vinos for more nosh within minutes.

The rest of it was ****!

No no. The virgin was on a weekender. Not her first night. A right sl@g.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,207 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Nina and Sash?.....:rolleyes:

Jaysus, such lazy crap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 412 ✭✭maurv1

Is Kerryann back with Raymondssss....?

And will Ama feel compelled to confess her sins to Father Bertie? (actually is she a catholic, now that I think of it?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,349 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Sash was with Robert and Dean last time around also didn't Decco have a thing for his cousin too?

Yeah. They've been at it since thursdaay and she still hasn't taken her bra off.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,323 ✭✭✭happyday

Did ye see Tommy on Clean Break? With a tash!

Grandeeod wrote: »

The rest of it was ****!
    Yeah. They've been at it since thursdaay and she still hasn't taken her bra off.

• Registered Users Posts: 904 ✭✭✭squadro

Lesbians, lesbians. Every time I turn on the telly. Lesbians.

I see boards is acting the maggot again.