Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers & Discussion v5] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

i see the guards arent even interviewing the Brennans and Woody

deise08 wrote: »
    Jesus Christ. Are rte for real?
    4 days after a hostage massacre in France, and they're showing this!!

oh come on.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,674 ✭✭✭Faith+1

These people should be ashamed to call themselves actors.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,819 ✭✭✭liam7831

Where yer man that's training to join the L.A. Lakers gone these days?

liam7831 wrote: »
    Where yer man that's training to join the L.A. Lakers gone these days?

Michael has his wheelchair.
    but michaels about to die of an aneurysm so he will be back next week

• Registered Users Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

"Hi is that the Garda?, we have a major hostage situation here in the bar. Can you send some unarmed Gardai and a squadcar and also leave immediately after and not investigate the actual crimescene?"

'Yeah no bother, we will even put on the bright blue lights for you.'

"Sound"

are the "guests" just going to take over the hotel now with no staff left! or the one guest! he is still waiting at reception!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Where on earth did Robbie produce that ring from?

michael looks more alive than ever.

st

Michael died of boredom watching watching fair city

• Registered Users Posts: 18,182 ✭✭✭✭JCX BXC

Jesus she didn't even check if he was breathing or anything? Because its fair city there's probably something wrong with him but in the interest of being realistic you'd nearly think he fell asleep for a while

• Registered Users Posts: 2,819 ✭✭✭liam7831

Tommy is taking over the hotel... gonna turn it into a seedy two bit brothel which he will rule with an iron fist whilst masquerading as the handy man

• Registered Users Posts: 1,871 ✭✭✭Karen23

What a cringefest.

Fair City always fail at the big storylines, the crash, a hostage situation, all could've been great but just fizzled out.

I love that classy Caddle was drinking excelsior 75c cans after being held hostage and almost shot in the head

Carnacalla wrote: »
    Jesus she didn't even check if he was breathing or anything? Because its fair city there's probably something wrong with him but in the interest of being realistic you'd nearly think he fell asleep for a while

didnt even give him a push walking home 😁

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Where on earth did Robbie produce that ring from?

Beer can

Michael has his wheelchair. but michaels about to die of an aneurysm so he will be back next week

called it

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

Poor Michael... They wouldn't even give him a push, he wore himself out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

Ah ffs they've even taken away my bit of eye candy now:(

• Registered Users Posts: 56,343 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Poor Mumbles drew his last mumble!

Ah ffs they've even taken away my bit of eye candy now:(

dont worry... heres a photo to remind you of them...

064_5593dee116220e428a054063babf4d2ffb747705.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭wilddarts

Greaseball to Caddle: "I told you I never failed on a mission".

What ever individual who has the neck to call themselves a writer and actually wrote that absolute $hite needs a kick in the ar$e.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭dee_mc

Who gave Mumbles the blow to the head, I missed that bit (power cut)

dee_mc wrote: »
    Who gave Mumbles the blow to the head, I missed that bit (power cut)

Gripey , his da, by accident whilst they were playing the game of chasing around Ballantine

• Closed Accounts Posts: 146 ✭✭VickieVexed1

How are they possibly going to come with a storyline for Christmas Day to beat this

Charlie's bunions? Because after wasting precious hours of my life watching this hostage crap, I'm almost longing to hear about the bunions again.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,777 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Whose going to light up the Spar Christmas tree now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Crazy Christ

What part do the lesbians play in all this, that's what I want to know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

Oh nooooooooooooo not my Michael:(

next weeks episode.....

Caddles face morphs ever slowly into Flynn

soaps-fair-city-w46-e177-04.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 56,343 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Xmas day episode will see Deegan and Nina arrive on the scene only to realise that Flynn has already been tried, convicted and buried.