Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers & Discussion v5] Read Post #1 Before Contributing

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Neasa got the teeth whitened.

Her coat was gorgeous. Wonder where she got it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Jasus they are all back in time for a hour long Christmas special

Do you think after next Friday, we won't get to hear that irritating Aldi 'favourite things' ad ever again.... or for another year anyway

Hi Nan, Hi Sis, Hi Ma & I'll kill you Eoin?

if you were told your borther was killed by your dad and you went straight round would you say hello to everyone's first before going for him?

Why don't they ask Emmett why the hell he couldn't come home to his brother's funeral.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Robsweezie wrote: »
    Damiens gonna start having eyes for neasa, just wait.

Been there, done that.

No Fair City next Tuesday or Sunday but an hour long episode Chrismtas Day so basically 2 episodes stuck together

Bob is back and Shane is back shocker

Caoimhe surely you know by now when a child come home for Christmas its my child so great bla bla bla while the ones that stay get ignored, trust me I know lol

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I can see a motorbike crash coming p in the future.

sligojoek wrote: »
    I can see a motorbike crash coming p in the future.

Offscreen of course

• Registered Users Posts: 1,367 ✭✭✭X6.430macman

No Fair City next Tuesday or Sunday but an hour long episode Chrismtas Day so basically 2 episodes stuck together

Bob is back and Shane is back shocker

Ah here so the hour is pointless on Friday.

Offscreen of course
    I wouldn't have it any other way

• Registered Users Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭desbrook

Neasa is one for the bereaved crusties... wasn't it Rita's son Darren she was with before ?

• Registered Users Posts: 86,757 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Neasa had the same personality transplant as Heather for the worse

• Registered Users Posts: 1,367 ✭✭✭X6.430macman

I think I have eyes for Neasa now, lol

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Fair play to her. She never lost the Kilkenny accent.

Does Neasa know about her half brother Junior?

When Jane comes back she'll be a grand girl altogether

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Has she reverted back to the character she was introduced as, who slept with Damien to clear a debt?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,172 ✭✭✭wadacrack

Nease " Im a City Girl"

Must have forgot about the farm back in Kilkenny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

Niamh's hair is terrible.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Karen23 wrote: »
    Pete's moustache and Eoin from Ros na Run , what's going on ??

Is the guy thats playing Emmet in Ros na Run? Havent watched Ros na Run in ages, ya Petes moustache is horrible, its like Johnny Depps one in Mortedecai

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Ya Niamh has put a colour in her hair, its too bright but once it fades I think it will be better.

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

fin12 wrote: »
    Ya Niamh has put a colour in her hair, its too bright but once it fades I think it will be better.
    But that's what they told Dean, and we know how that turned out!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Your man Pierce will definitely be dead before Christmas.

*edited due to calling Pierce by the wrong name.

Cheers JPLizv1!!!

Does Hughie ever contact his son with Natalie?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Always number 1

Does Hughie ever contact his son with Natalie?

Around the time he came back he mentioned that he had been in touch with Kevin but he didn't want to know him.

Your man Ross will definitely be dead before Christmas.

Who is Ross?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Who is Ross?

Is that not Rachel's boyfriends name?

Pierce