Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late show 30/01/2015 Megathread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

She's so fine, fine, fine..

Cuts to beour backing singer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Did she?

Oh **** off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Miss Universe is a fix

The lovely ladies of Mars and Saturn never get to the final.

Robo-model

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Miss Universee Ireland, so called because she thinks that Universe is a town in Ireland..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

WTF ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Would you get free Sky Sports with that??

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 55 ✭✭johnny drive by

Damn had Mike Denver mixed up with John Denver was expecting a bar on "Leaving on a jet plane" ! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

This is horrendous. He just needs to do Wagon Wheel or not turn up

That's not even the same fella. There are more of them out there :eek::eek::eek:

....and I hate myself for knowing that :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I'd enjoy peeling off the layers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭passremarkable

wtf??!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

I can see it now at Feis's all over the country come Spring.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

That is some creation in fairness, a serious amount of work would've gone into it!

It looks like something an Art College student would create though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Some eye candy for the lads now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

I can see now how she lost....which one is the Ms universe contestant?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

These two seem very introverted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

Dear god!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,214 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Sweet baby jeezus..how does that represent Ireland??wouldnt see Donncha parading around in that for all his irish pride.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Does Tubs have the most fake laugh ever. he laughs then quickly goes to next question

Stevie Wonder would do a better job than that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Would you get free Sky Sports with that??

Ah no you get Syfy:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Jaysus my ears are wrecked from that last country and western lad now my eyes are bleeding, full on attack of the senses tonight Ryan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

The Irish country music purists won't like Mike's transition to Rock'n'Roll. The Olympia will be like Bob Dylan's Manchester Free Trade Hall gig all over again....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,220 ✭✭✭jos28

Damn had Mike Denver mixed up with John Denver was expecting a bar on "Leaving on a jet plane" ! :(

He did but it didn't end well !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

"I never want to see another Celtic spiral for as long as I live", um, you're not the only one

It is an incredible costume all the same

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

I'm sure Penneys will be doing a similar outfit for €9.99

Her head is tiny looking........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

She looks like someone who walked through a scrap yard wearing magnets!

Rubber which is not traditional.... The Celts shut down the rubber factory they were running in Kells, cos they had no use for the produce...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,912 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She strained her wrist while over there. Judge tampering !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Hilarious golf joke -_-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Lisa looks really comfortable in that outfit.

She's a very pretty girl and I feel like a dinosaur for saying this, but, she could've brushed her hair like.....

I cant see Nile Rodgers in this....

I can certainly see Elton John in it all the same...

I like the tantalising glimpse of thigh flesh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Annabella1

Donald Trump is a legend:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

It all right...... she has a 'bio'. :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭Tigger99

Ok, what was the point of that?

cofy wrote: »
    She looks like someone who walked through a scrap yard wearing magnets!

Comment of the night so far! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,214 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

She strained her wrist while over there. Judge tampering !

Steeeaaaddyyyy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭chipsdave

Annabella1 wrote: »
    Donald Trump is a legend:D

Dirty Tramp

"Fashion" is so stupid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Once again Tubs wanted to know nothing about the person on the show, Just about the more famous people they have met. This could be expose on tv3. Am surprised he didnt ask if she knew Niall Horan

:confused: What's he got to be laughing at

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,083 ✭✭✭Iranoutofideas

That dress was as outlandish as the rest of the entrants for the "National Dress" category of the competition.

I eh...spent a bit of time...watching the show...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

was the mountain of fake tan part of that costume also?

Jaypers, this thread is flying.........

Can ye slow down typing.....it's interfering with the wine breathing.....and the swirling....