Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool v Spurs Match thread 10 Feb 2015 KO 20:00 BT sports.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Danny Rose off no?

Would be harsh

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 9,645 Mod ✭✭✭✭mayordenis

Cannot believe the ref had to wait for the linesman to give that. Well done linesman, has the bollocks that Dowd doesn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,805 ✭✭✭mightyreds

amazing phil dowd was gonna play on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Wasn't saving that one

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,216 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

Rose you idiot.

• Site Banned Posts: 2,094 ✭✭✭BMMachine

stone cold peno
    stone cold shot

on another note, I love stone cold steve austin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Its weird how good Liverpool were with corners last season and how terrible they are now.
    Coutinho seems to balloon the fecker every time, while Gerrard just whips it against the first man.

Oh Liverpool have scored :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,949 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Knex. wrote: »
    Would be harsh

One more foul and he's got a second yellow I'd say.

Best midfielder in the PL

Nice pen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

"Special Teams" to the rescue .... lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Well taken peno

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Let's keep the heads now lads!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,144 ✭✭✭DVDM93

He's the thorn in the Rose bush :P <<<<< genius.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Knex. wrote: »
    Best midfielder in the PL

Who?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Mig!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,502 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

World class save from Mig.

Great save, look at that defending though

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

What a save from Mig

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭smileyj1987

Looks like the Ref had no interest in giving that well done lino good call.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Good save Mignolet. No way Spurs don't score again in this game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 978 ✭✭✭Fudge You

Danny Rose off no?

What????
    How is it a red card?

Great save by the current best keeper in the league

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Best keeper in the league.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Brilliant from MIGs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

What a sensational save

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Bloody Hell Mignolet, who are you!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,592 ✭✭✭brevity

BMMachine wrote: »
    stone cold peno
    stone cold shot

on another note, I love stone cold steve austin

Is that the bottom line?

great save.... centre of mid is tosh .... :( we need at least another one... as spurs i think will score again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,825 ✭✭✭Timmyctc

Missed the goal. What happened? Peno wasit?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 14,715 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dcully

Incredible save there by Mig .

Mignolet mignolets again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,648 ✭✭✭Thud

One more year Stevie???:D

Fudge You wrote: »
    What????
    How is it a red card?

He's already been booked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,594 ✭✭✭kingshankly

Its weird how good Liverpool were with corners last season and how terrible they are now.
    Coutinho seems to balloon the fecker every time, while Gerrard just whips it against the first man.

Oh Liverpool have scored :p

Seen a stat recently 86% of corners (not counting short) hit the first man
    It's the hardest corner to defend the one that just beats the first man
    This is not just a problem for lfc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Actually a good job Spurs are sh*te at tackling in the box and Lloris is sh*te at saving pelanties.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,546 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

It seems to have become a trend for a group of posters to criticise Gerrard in every game. "Game passing him by, he's a passenger, he's no mobility" etc.

I don't see what he's doing wrong to be honest and he will be missed next season.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Coutinho and Sturridge should both be docked!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Coutinho ****ed it up! Stop ****ing around!

Not good for my heart. Coutinho, awful.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

Can is such a wonderful man

Moreno getting caught too far up a good few times.... when we lose the ball (i'm looking at you Coutinho) then we seem to be in alot of trouble...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

I'd be sending everything down Danny Rose's side, he's having a shocker, an accident or card waiting to happen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭djPSB

Need another. Spurs will score again.

He's already been booked

No he hasn't.

Spurs goal coming

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

Lallana on for Coutinho? Hasn't been that effective in the game so far.

You can't not hit them. Fair play, Mason. A man after my own heart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭mav79

Couthino having a poor game. Lallana coming in would add a bit of fight.