Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Chelsea Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2015/16

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

we've been sh*t

West ham equaliser is looking more likely than a chelsea goal

f**k sake courtois :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,453 ✭✭✭Sheepy99

The kind of game that they need to win to become champions

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

As we found against Burnley, one of the most effective ways to get a 1-1 draw is to sit on a 1-0 lead. Push on FFS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,745 ✭✭✭✭duploelabs

What a block by cahill

Come on now willian get on the ball and get around the place

Sheepy99 wrote: »
    The kind of game that they need to win to become champions

hope we do it, what a tough night

stupid free to give away hazard ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭phobia2011

where are ye watching lads, i gave up on stream, buffering killing me, resorted to listening on CTV, either way were struggling!!

Theres nothing in that, Terrys not even looking at him :rolleyes:

phobia2011 wrote: »
    where are ye watching lads, i gave up on stream, buffering killing me, resorted to listening on CTV, either way were struggling!!

Ya we're 2nd best easily

• Registered Users Posts: 429 ✭✭BarcodeMuncher

Feck off Sam, he ran into him, its the west ham fella could be off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

This will end 1-1.

Just what was needed, slow it right down

Theres gonna be serious injury time added on

Johner wrote: »
    This will end 1-1.

Ya looks more likely than a 2-0 anyway :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,015 ✭✭✭Ludo

Feck off Sam, he ran into him, its the west ham fella could be off

Nah...Terry deliberately stepped into his path. That was deliberate. Booking imho.

Going to be loads of added time.

8 mins at least added on

Ludo wrote: »
    Nah...Terry deliberately stepped into his path. That was deliberate. Booking imho.

He didnt even see him pull the other one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Terry should be the worse outta the 2. but up and not a bother lol. Really need a 2nd soon

Bit of both to be honest, bad clash all the same, hop ball and we keep this one going

GavRedKing wrote: »
    He didnt even see him pull the other one

LOL...if you believe that, I have a bridge to sell you,

thats a simple ball f**ked up willain

That was an easy pass Willian!

LOL...if you believe that, I have a bridge to sell you,

We have one its grand

Why did you chip that? My nan could have hit that pass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Why can't they string two passes together?

West ham the better side this half

draw would be fair we've been muck this half

a wasted chance

Gway Ivanovic

penalty? nah be harsh

Ivanovic is bate, hes getting beat for pace every time.

They should know better than to appeal for a pen at this stage.

Cesc was like an old man there, just let it run by him down the wing.

GavRedKing wrote: »
    penalty? nah be harsh

Seen em given.

Think Chelsea will get a second here t wrap it up.

city 2-0job done

Sakho has had so many chances that it has to be him that scores, if they are to get one

Seen em given.

Think Chelsea will get a second here t wrap it up.

1-1 more likely right now TBH and ye'd deserve it

all the rivals winning we have to win, simply have to

Someone hold me <3...

2-0 city. thats that anyway.

hang on ya bastids

Zouma you champ

zouma got away with that

Good stuff Zouma

6 mins, west ham got done out of at least 2 or 3mins

6 :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,745 ✭✭✭✭duploelabs

Lovely play by Zouma, easily our most-improved player this year

Would i be right in saying you're a tad anxious, Gav?

that scared me