Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show - Friday The 13th!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 688 ✭✭✭maxfresh

the late late meets take me out ..lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,109 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

I missed the start of this. Is this some sort of "Take me out" spin off?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Lovely looking girls in he audience tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

"Okay, if you dont shamelessly want to get your face on telly at all costs... then sit down"...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

No likey...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I would die if I was on this.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

This is so trying to imitate the SNS show it's sad....

This is beyond bad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,821 ✭✭✭Hooked

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Nice top tens on the girl in the front row. Whole lotta loving

http://youtu.be/ebUNL30fXLw

Suckin' booooobs!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

all the reptiles left standing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,109 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Tits Magee in the front row would get it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,605 ✭✭✭yipeeeee

Is this not just take me out on rte?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

fair balls to him in fairnes

Holy Moly lads,

Will ye slow down typing??........it's like a hurricane tonight on the thread!!

we've just all got sad lives ....:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

The one at the front ya dope!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭srm23

buyer95 wrote: »
    And Tubs is wondering why the ratings for the LLS have plummeted. Only redeeming features tonight have been the musical slots. Everything else has been pure drivel.

:rolleyes: what you on about, this is hilarious.
    proper entertainment for once

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

The camera guy really loves the two in the front row

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Keep the receipt !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 238 ✭✭patsyrockem

Jesus its like Teds with the lights on.

Jaysus I would have laid the house on him picking one of the dollybirds on the right...

• Registered Users Posts: 52 ✭✭moaningmyrtle

They look alike

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Limerick is a city of sad ****ers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Good choice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Misery Slot

"Yeah, I have three months to live, Ryan. But after seeing the LLS tonight that doesn't seem so bad"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Fix!!

This is fate!

M

Fix, prize voided, KPMG called.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 326 ✭✭tony007

Diceys

Since 1991 :D

only 6 left standing!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

She looks like a lovely girl.

Imagine she went out on a date with him already?....

Fix!

It's a disgrace, Joe!

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

we've just all got sad lives ....:cool:

I think I have the monopoly of a sad life, no TV access so vicariously disliking LLS tonight through the thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Limerick is a city of sad ****ers.

Hey I'm not s sad ****er! :)

You pup! :D

Tonight's show makes me feel like I'll never love again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭force eleven

I'd rather be watching my box set of Garda Patrol series 1-4.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

he is gone mincing her back stage
    jackhammer her in the green room

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,186 ✭✭✭dee_mc

That seemed a bit strange

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

But then again, they are all lovely looking girls.

Hey I'm not s sad ****er! :)

You pup! :D

We should meet up. Start a club :D

Audience are fierce excitable....or drunk

M

Mark can travel to Katie for the roide.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

Audience all on coke!

The history teacher has lost control of the class.. !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

I'm a SUCKER for that West of Ireland accent :)

Hello.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

They're trolling!!!!!!

No one could be that excited!!!!!!

A big bunch of trolls!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

This pissed-up crowd will get some shock when Ryan brings on his disease-of-the-week guest at 11 o'clock.

They'll get an bigger shock when a doctor is brought on and Tubs says to the audience "now we have bad news for one member of the audience. Stand up if you're sitting in seat 5F."

Way too much sexual frustration in this room

Massive explosion coming when ROG comes on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

This has to be the rowdiest crowd ever.