Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - Friday The 13th!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

keith16 wrote: »
    Hello.

Talk Mayo to me keith!!.....:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,481 ✭✭✭✭cson

Jaysus she'd lift.

Shtrong oul arms on her, suit yer man perfectly.

You couldn't dress more country if you tried. How was he only 27 too?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Does a flight to London cost a million Euro or something? What the hell was that reaction from the crowd for? A prize worth a couple of hundred quid?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

Ah fair to this lad putting himself out there

Yeah he does this show every week.
    But if you ask me he's not getting much better at it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

Theres one bird in the audience beside a bald lad in a blue suit going absolutely mental dancing every time the camera pans that way, she looks like great craic altogether (relatively speaking in terms of late late crowds of course)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

amdublin wrote: »
    They're trolling!!!!!!

No one could be that excited!!!!!!

A big bunch of trolls!!!

They are f*ck drunk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,159 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Does Katie Taylor always look as high as she does in that ad?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Jesus its like Teds with the lights on.

Is Teds still going?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

We should meet up. Start a club :D

I may have to back track on my previous statement having realised I'm at home, on a Friday night, watching the LLS and commenting on an anonymous boards thread! :D;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,245 ✭✭✭Mumha

I wonder how Rog is getting on with Louis in the green room ....

• Registered Users Posts: 52 ✭✭moaningmyrtle

Quazzie wrote: »
    Does Katie Taylor always look as high as she does in that ad?

She.can.only.speak.mon-o-tone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 858 ✭✭✭Deskjockey

Ah this is a fun show ....

Enjoying this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Does a flight to London cost a million Euro or something? What the hell was that reaction from the crowd for? A prize worth a couple of hundred quid?

They are easily excited, a tray of cans woukd light their eyes up. Poor O'Gara will need a minder.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 241 ✭✭patsyrockem

Rob and Mary Ellen would show the audience how its done.

I think I have the monopoly of a sad life, no TV access so vicariously disliking LLS tonight through the thread

ur really not missing much - the thread is way better!!! Except ROG is on next and you kinda need to see him to appreciate him :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,574 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Since 1991 :D

She only looks 30. She broke up with her 6 year old bf in 1991 !

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Deskjockey wrote: »
    Ah this is a fun show ....

Enjoying this

no its this thread that makes it
    the show is terrible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Wouldn't blame Ronan if he did a runner. Can picture him and the fiddler racing down the halls as an angry Katie Hopkins gives chase, T-1000 style.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Someone was was whinging in the whingey thread today

"Oh, they haven't even started a thread for the LLS yet, that shows no-one cares anymore"

How wrong they were, it is hopping in here tonight!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Audience getting louder......plenty of naggins in those handbags by the sound of it.

That's just added to all the booze they've been sloshing into them since 5 p.m. this evening. :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

buyer95 wrote: »
    And Tubs is wondering why the ratings for the LLS have plummeted. Only redeeming features tonight have been the music slots. Everything else has been pure drivel.

Would anyone over a particular age (mental age) have an interest in this crap?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

cson wrote: »
    Jaysus she'd lift.

Shtrong oul arms on her, suit yer man perfectly.

You couldn't dress more country if you tried. How was he only 27 too?

I would have guessed 35.

And yes, she had a generous amount of arm meat.

I'm feeling stressed for poor ROG, he's so laid back he nearly goes backwards....

M

I love those EBS ads.

cofy wrote: »
    Is Teds still going?

A version of it, Limericks bunga bunga.

I love those EBS ads.

I wanna buy a second house just to reward them for making them ads.

I would have guessed 35.

And yes, she had a generous amount of arm meat.

That's a bit harsh, she had a lovely figure!

Who likes the skinny lollypop look??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

I think I have the monopoly of a sad life, no TV access so vicariously disliking LLS tonight through the thread

You're the lucky one. You get to read this thread without watching that sh!te.

A version of it, Limericks bunga bunga.

Really? In the same place n all?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Jayney tubs could have a riot on his hands before the night is out

Skid X wrote: »
    Misery Slot

"Yeah, I have three months to live, Ryan. But after seeing the LLS tonight that doesn't seem so bad"

Tis difficult not to make a joke about suicide watching this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I wonder did DLB get the principal in to talk to the audience during the ad break

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Skid X wrote: »
    Someone was was whinging in the whingey thread today

"Oh, they haven't even started a thread for the LLS yet, that shows no-one cares anymore"

How wrong they were, it is hopping in here tonight!

Thread is hopping. Show is horrendous.

M

Cardel the vixen.

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

ur really not missing much - the thread is way better!!! Except ROG is on next and you kinda need to see him to appreciate him :)

Thanks, don't mind missing ROG, he doesn't do anything for me. Now, if you said the Bull, John Hayes.....

Well Fair City don't do "durty" clips that well do they??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,067 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

did he say "singles" or "simples".

How did they find a crowd of simples.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Can't wait for Christmas Day tomorrow.

Really? In the same place n all?

Same building. Same carpet:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Well Fair City don't do "durty" clips that well do they??

Back in the days of Harry Molloy they did!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,003 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Can't wait for Christmas Day tomorrow.

I thought it was Chinese New Year myself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 866 ✭✭✭thund3rbird_

sorry if already mentioned - I'm joining the thread late

is anyone offering odds on the #1 in the countdown?

my money is on Miley & Fidelma's hayride

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

That's a bit harsh, she had a lovely figure!

Who likes the skinny lollypop look??

I'm a fan of extra meat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

*pops up from behind couch*

Oh, we're still here?

M

He will be mobbed.

Same building. Same carpet:P

VOM! :D

no its this thread that makes it
    the show is terrible

If the thread was closed down I'd never ever watch this again. Ever.

I'm in a dark place tonight.

M

He should kick a can of Heineken in to the audience.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

LOL at the boys singing... Big bemused head on ROG

Is this the standard Yank guest??