Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show - Friday The 13th!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Dickie Rock, now your talking :D, no expense spared

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

He's into water sports, she said?

_48927782_05.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Oh **** off. This is real life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

D I C K E H!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Skid X wrote: »
    Yeah there was - Liveline, Boards etc was full of people foaming at the mouth.

If he didn't want to meet her he should have stayed in the hotel.

As I said, it didn't bother me at all.

I wouldn't want to meet the Queen either.

If I had to and was told by the Boss who paid my wages I'd be there but i wouldn't be fawning all over her.

I notice BOD thought it was very funny and didn't hide his mirth either...

• Registered Users Posts: 52 ✭✭moaningmyrtle

A bit of Dickie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 688 ✭✭✭maxfresh

christ its like a bad christmas party

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

what a creature

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Spit on me dicky

M

Love it, bloody outstanding.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Looks like Dickie has had his wig cut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

I love Sticky Rock

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Dickie Rock......I thought he was dead??

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

cross between kenny dalglish and mark lawrenson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

HOLY JAYSUS.....NOW THATS SOME OIL RIG......wtf is up with his chin, another nip n tuck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Oh Christ on the cross its Dickie :eek: :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

funny-gifs310.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 294 ✭✭A_smurf

Ah Dickie Rock, sure they have to have him on the show every few months for a sing song! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Paul McCartney looking very frail nowadays.

Dickie's wig would walk off the stage on it's own I'd say.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I've been to Vegas.

This show was a stranger event.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSHi2jBELIaYMk2g38Fhwqfwk9XCl31L-6UEhzg_7-9J48q4Oap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Did he cut himself shaving or something?

M

The nicorette patch is right where it belongs at the source none of your hiding it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Only for the cute blonde guy in the audience I feel depressed.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I feel sick. Must be the pheromones.

I'm telling you I think I'm dreaming looking at this show.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

I remember this was playing at the end of "This Life", the BBC series from about 2000 ish

Good show

Surprised he didn't kiss the poor craturs forehead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

OMG that Tubridy image.

My eyes!

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 55 ✭✭johnny drive by

Richard Rock puts the Dick in Valentines wkend! Fair play to him.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Haha, your one was having none of that!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,881 ✭✭✭terrydel

Tubbers giving the thumbs up and clicking his finger, pure Partridge that!

Dickies artificial hips aren't what they used to be.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Am I hallucinating or is there a MASSIVE plaster on Dickie's chin?

• Registered Users Posts: 52 ✭✭moaningmyrtle

Cringe at DLB dancing in his seat (wink, click and point style)..the creep!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

What's wrong with his chin??

• Registered Users Posts: 5,472 ✭✭✭brooke 2

amdublin wrote: »
    I couldn't type there for a few minutes.

My hands were over my face.

Just reading these hilarious comments! Can't wait to see the show on
    Sky+!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

thelad95 wrote: »
    Did he cut himself shaving or something?

He must have been shaving with a machete.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Dickie's plaster is falling off!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 118 ✭✭HoratiJoe

Dickie has the wig held on with platers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

WHAT IS HAPPENING????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

Skid X wrote: »
    I remember this was playing at the end of "This Life", the BBC series from about 2000 ish

Good show

The best show eeeever!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Paul McCartney looking very frail nowadays.

STOP IT!!

You take that back!

:-D

Tonight has been an absolute ****ing struggle. Feels like I've been watching this for days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 118 ✭✭HoratiJoe

Dickie has the wig held on with plasters

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 890 ✭✭✭audi12

the girl on the date is fond of herself anything else agree

• Registered Users Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

It's like I'm missing the best ever school disco

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Am I hallucinating or is there a MASSIVE plaster on Dickie's chin?

What is it????!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,109 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

I want this audience every week.

Also there isn't a hope that Dickie Rock was chosen to sing for any other reason that his name tonight.

Take Dickie's 50 and Katie's 40 and add them together you'd get his age....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

"Not bad for 50"....

And his agent wanted him to hold out for the full 100 euro..