Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show - Friday The 13th!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,821 ✭✭✭Hooked

Is Dickie rock how Ryan will look in 60 years, when he travels back in time, incognito - to appear repeatedly on his OWN show?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

Strazdas wrote: »
    Maybe he does indeed, but the mark of a gentleman is someone who would put all that aside and still show good manners when being introduced to her.....you do not stand with your hands in your pockets when being introduced to a head of state.

does that apply to EVERY head of state....................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

She isn't his Queen? Seriously, I think the man is entitled to conduct his manner whatever way he wants. Personally I would probably shake her hands to avoid a "scene" but I dont rever her in any way nor have ANY reason to respect her???

Given his position, i.e. a prominent sports man, he should conduct himself in a dignified manner when attending such public events. If he wasn't prepared of capable of behaving appropriately, he shouldn't have attended the event.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

he's like nelly the rapper with that plaster
    hot in herre dickie style

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

This will be amusing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Why is there no sugar mammys?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Tonight has been an absolute ****ing struggle. Feels like I've been watching this for days.

Ha, well said.

I missed the first hour, thought it must be half twelve by now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

mad m wrote: »
    The best show eeeever!

Wasn't it though? :)

Looks like it's all on Youtube. Time I watched it again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Ha deadly will that cover a computer course in Carlow it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

jesus - what next

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

That's the Thai bride I ordered last week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Excuse me while I get some popcorn...

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Another sexist product.

Where are the rich women for men to exploit?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Do you have to be rich to be a sugar daddy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

holy ****, wasnt expecting this

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Any Sugar Daddy Boardies by the way????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Beour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

Now, now

O_0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,109 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

Here is Ryan trying to arrange his own date.

Show her your pay check Ryan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Oh Jesus.

Get a job in Tesco like I did.

This kind of pox really rattles my cage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

This gal will go off script.....Tubs won't like it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

That was real?! :eek:

Looked like a SNL or Jimmy Fallon sketch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Sugar Babies

Why is there no sugar mammys?

There is apparently.. it's the top result in Google's predictions too

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 55 ✭✭johnny drive by

High class whores now were talking !!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

She is beautiful alright. Tubs looks rough next to her.

That's the Thai bride I ordered last week.

Can I be "Matron of Honour" Harry??.....:D:D:D

Someone has to throw the confetti!!!

Oh ok there are sugar moments...

perfect time for the mute button!!! stunner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

MOD
    Okay enough of the discussion about the Queen and ROG, it's derailing the thread
    /MOD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,194 ✭✭✭✭Strazdas

Worst audience ever. I can't imagine too many shows worldwide would allow an audience of drunks into a TV studio, especially not on a live show.

3000 quid?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

The normal Late Late audience would be storming out by now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Where do I sign up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

3 grand a month? I'm handing in my notice on monday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Tell me how this is different from prostitution again....

RobertKK wrote: »
    Oh ok there are sugar moments...

Stupid autocorrect....

haha! awkys for tubs...........!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

It's pure LLS - have a Valentine's Day Special only the show is too long so we'll have that annoying Troll Woman and Ronan O'Gara on too. Sure that won't kill the momentum at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

"Let's stick to sugar daddy's for the purposes of this conversation" Why? I'd like to hear about both sugars!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Ryan doesn't pay lol
    Ryan could be a great sugar daddy. He could have a hot 18 year old if he wanted/

"She's doing them a service".......

Says it all really....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Well this woman is messed up in the head

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

just say sex ryan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

See, look at yachts, swim at the beach, get a ride?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,881 ✭✭✭terrydel

This girl is a walking recruitment video for Al Qaeda.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

She is beautiful but women like this give the rest of us a bad name.

This is glorified paying for sex.

Yer one here is desperately trying to dance around the reality of her "service"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,109 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

All women get paid for sex. Some just agree the fee up front.

Tell me how this is different from prostitution again....

Heard her on iradio. They can simply go to an event together as the partner.