Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show - Friday The 13th!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She's picking them on looks, that's teaching a good lesson.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

hello hello hello....dire start so far...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,968 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

Oh God the cringe, poor fcuker in the wheelchair thought he was getting it...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,072 ✭✭✭Dan Chipowski

Flicked it on, took about 20 seconds before I switched off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

I wouldn't mind 5 minutes with her

Twice eh? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

That's one big boyband...Louis going overboard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

My therapist: "And why do you keep watching if you hate him so much"..

CountyHurler: "I really dont know.. I think I might be in to that same sort of thing that the chap from Fifty Shades is in to"..

What is the chap from Fifty Shades in to?

• Registered Users Posts: 393 ✭✭PFL

Oh sweet lord....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

delighted to see they have finally caved and done a dating segment on either the LLS or Sat night show.............. and another tomorrow!!

is that tubridy's doppleganger in the background!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

I wouldn't mind 5 minutes with her

You'd boil her an egg. How kind !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Lies!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Tubs is single too, he might drop the hand on Katie Hopkins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

The poor lad in the wheelchair. He's like Token in South Park.

They had a very small man last year, about the same size as Warwick Davis. He didn't get picked either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Woman: 'Actually on second thoughts, Ryan, I've decided to become a nun.'

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

the other lads must feel terrible

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

In fairness it'd be two minutes to long.....;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

kerry, dublin and limerick................. yes that is counties in ireland............. how shocking

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

By the look of her, I'd say she'd boil more than your egg if she took against you...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Brave singletons!

• Registered Users Posts: 393 ✭✭PFL

Brian Cowen in the background there

WM is there any room behind your couch? I'll bring wine!

Some dodgy looking guys in that group. some cracking women in the audience. Is that it?

Funny how none of the rejected lads clapped there!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,310 ✭✭✭bloopy

I missed the opening spiel and now am not sure who is on tonight.
    From the op of the thread here I assume it is Katie Hopkins, Ronan o gara and louis walsh.
    Is there anyone else?

Daithi O Se on the right!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,572 ✭✭✭Black Menorca

kerry, dublin and limerick................. yes that is counties in ireland............. how shocking

Out Tubbs has is hand on the sporting pulse of the nation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Ooh.. yer one there in the audience looked mad! Did her fella get picked??

the other lads who didnt get picked dodged a bullet there

Out Tubbs has is finger on the sporting pulse of the nation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Evening all. Let's do this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

They should do a gay Blind Date instead, that might be a bit different.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭TrustedApple

THE LOVE ZONE !!!!! LoL

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

Why didn't she pick the guy in the wheelchair? That's just plain mean

cofy wrote: »
    WM is there any room behind your couch? I'll bring wine!

Ah cofy, let's start our own dream team. ;):D

Tubs is single too, he might drop the hand on Katie Hopkins.

Careful, she could be boogie trapped:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Brave singletons. Being made eejits of by the lls production team.

God I hate the lls.

monkey9 wrote: »
    Evening all. Let's do this!

Bring the darts monkey, I'll throw them at Katie!

I'm not slagging any of these peeps tonight who have put themselves out here. They should be applauded....

Sometimes I think the LLS can be very manipulative

donfers wrote: »
    Why didn't she pick the guy in the wheelchair? That's just plain mean

She's clearly racist.

louis the clapping seal

I bet Louis is raging his didn't get three hearts to hand out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Tubs will be on his radio show on Monday telling somebody that looks don't matter. It's all about the personality.......

Bird.

He is still trying to make Louis interesting by the intro's!!

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Why do they make the competitions so difficult? :rolleyes:

Morto for Mayo tbh!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

Jaysus what a rowdy audience....must've been supping on the Blue Nun a lot earlier on...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Did they bring in a bunch of water protesters to makeup the audience tonight?

I'd say Louis loved all the single fellas

• Registered Users Posts: 569 ✭✭✭Funnyonion79

Evening all. Heavy orange makeup caked on Louis there.