Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GTA glitching friends

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 953 ✭✭✭TacoMan

GLITSCH!

(from reddit)
    Bring cars from SP to MP -
    Friend needs to have story mode game save with Trevor and own the Strip club.
    1. Friend is in story mode with cars at strip club he wants to give away.
    2. You are in an online session, drive to the strip club park/ stand on the side where cars would be parked.
    3. While in the online session you need to start up a job (meth'd up) -once in the mission Invite your friend to game.
    4. Once friend is invite and he accepts - he will get the error message "are you sure you want to join" once he accepts, he needs to go to guide or PS guide and hover over the quit game, he will not quit until he hears you say the cars are loaded
    5. Once the cars a loaded you can take them to your garage and store them and then sell them Boom money in the bank lol
    WHAT DA FUUUUUDGE:http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x31jr93_new-gta-5-unlimited-money-glitch-give-cars-to-friends-after-patch-1-28-gta-v-gameplay_videogames

• Registered Users Posts: 268 ✭✭Blackgator

Tried this yesterday with Bryan and it worked.
    wouldnt use it in anger but would be nice to troll a few crew members with.

Vehicle Godmode Glitch

Step 1: Drive to Los Santos Pier and find the Ferris Wheel

Step 2: Walk up to the entrance and let one of the rides pass you character > then click right on the D-Pad

Step 3: Have a heist missions ready > Click X or A twice on the heist mission right when you see the ride in front of you stop moving

Step 4: You will be sent into the heist mission screen. Just back out of the mission and when you spawn back by the Ferris Wheel, check your interaction menu

Step 5: Scroll down and if you see "Disable Passive Mode" then you did the glitch correctly. If not redo the glitch again

Note: Spawn Location must be set to Last Location.

Guns In Passive Mode

Step 1: Click Start/Options > Online > Options > Kill Yourself

Step 2: Click Start/Options > Online > Options > Disable Passive Mode

Stolen from Se7enSins
    DAILY,WEEKLY & 28 DAY OBJECTIVE GLITCH CONFIRMED REPEATING ON ALL CONSOLES

DAILY GLITCH WILL RETURN $25,000+3000 RP

WEEKLY GLITCHWILL RETURN $100,000+15,000 RP

28 DAY GLITCH WILL RETURN $500,000+50,000 RP

Its a rinse repeat daily objective cash glitch. 25k a time.(An example below)

You will need -:
    The daily objective that says fly under a bridge in an air race.(Or any one possible in a mission)

1.) Make sure you have done your other two daily objectives

2.) start up an air race(or 3rd objective you can do in mission)

3.)Fly under a bridge during the race, you will be awarded your 25k and RP.
    *** Wait for 60-90 secs then sign out and you will be sent to story mode. Sign back in.

4.)Once you come back online you'll see that you still have the 25k but you're daily objectives aren't completed!

5.) Rinse/Repeat process for another 25k

Check Se7enSins link for info on other objectives

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭stuartmurphy87

Louis is back!! Sounds hard enough but here it is for anyone interested.

Sounds like a whole han'ling.
    People are saying the Single player to Multi player glitsch is faster and easier.
    I'll be on later if anyone wants to try it.
    Need someone who owns the strip club in single player.
    Think it works best with 3 people.

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

For those who did the cop outfit glitch this could save a lot of time and from making mistakes for other outfits...taken from se7ensins.

DOmxnJr.jpg

GLITSCH: How To Get Out of Bad Sport GTA 5 Online

(credit: Reddit/LouisVanGlitsch)

Exit GTA
    Sign into another account. (Must be clean)
    Start up GTA Online
    Connect Another Controller
    Sign into your Bad Sport Account on this controller
    Snap your friends list.
    Join their online session
    It will put you into the game with your bad sport account.
    Change your outfit 6 times.
    You can now join another session, and you will stay out of a bad sport lobby.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

TacoMan wrote: »
    GLITSCH: How To Get Out of Bad Sport GTA 5 Online

(credit: Reddit/LouisVanGlitsch)

Exit GTA
    Sign into another account. (Must be clean)
    Start up GTA Online
    Connect Another Controller
    Sign into your Bad Sport Account on this controller
    Snap your friends list.
    Join their online session
    It will put you into the game with your bad sport account.
    Change your outfit 6 times.
    You can now join another session, and you will stay out of a bad sport lobby.
    Get out how do ya get in??????? I've tried One nite blew up 7 or 8 cars in a row and I get good behaviour monies

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Phobos was gonna glitch tonight until he got high
    He was gonna get up and dupe a Panto but then he got high
    now he's fúckin wasted and we know why (why man?) yea heyy,
    - because he got high, cause he got high, cause he got high

He wasn't gonna run from the cops but he was high
    He was gonna pull right over and stop but he was high
    (La da da da da da da da da)
    Now that copper's brownbread and we know why (why man?) yea heyy,

I was gonna open another songthread until I got high
    I was gonna flip the bird to Proco but then I got high
    now I'm posting sh1te in this thread and I know why (why man?) yea heyy,
    - because I got high, because I got high, because I got high

Think we need a poll on who misses glitching songs... I won't ask proco cause like he said he just wants to be Our friends in gta... Lolz...

DANNY2014 wrote: »
    Think we need a poll on who misses glitching songs... I won't ask proco cause like he said he just wants to be Our friends in gta... Lolz...

Shhhush Danny don't cheese him off ,

I think all the decisions he makes are great

KeshFM93 wrote: »
    Shhhush Danny don't cheese him off ,

I think all the decisions he makes are great
    youtu.be/RPpv9lAtr8M

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

MOD:

If anyone has any problems with any modding PM me, don't drag it up on thread.

If you want to post any glitching songs, do it in this thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

What the fuuuuuuuuuuudge GLITCHING SONGS on a GLITCH thread what about dannybubbles glitching songs thread is that no good for songs nw

Haha looks like you can't have an opinion on this yoke any more up the dubs

Spam x everyday

On a red card now wonder can I go into the early hours of the morning and overturn the decision when clearly I'm not in the wrong for asking a simple question sure if this gets me fecked off board's been nice known ye lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Farty88 wrote: »
    On a red card now wonder can I go into the early hours of the morning and overturn the decision when clearly I'm not in the wrong for asking a simple question sure if this gets me fecked off board's been nice known ye lads

Mod:
    I posted on-thread stating if you have any questions please PM me, posting on-thread brings things off-topic.

You are on boards long enough to know not to question mods actions on-thread and not to ignore mod instructions. Take a week off.

There will be no further discussion about this on-thread, PM me if you want.

Jaysis boys, relax the cacks, it's only a thread! Proco, I wasn't busting balls, just havin a laugh!

"escalators.jpg" etc. ....

Anyway, this is the best post I've ever read. Hats off Frankie, I crackin' up here :)

"escalators.jpg" etc. ....

Anyway, this is the best post I've ever read. Hats off Frankie, I crackin' up here :)

My favourite bit is "now that coppers brownbread" :D

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭stuartmurphy87

PS4 Money / Car Duplication Glitch 1.29 (no bypass)

Requirements :

Full garage

Friend

Circle of activity before your garage

Street vehicle fully modded with no tracker or insurance.

tutorial:

1. Get a vehicle of the street and upgrade it fully. Dont put a tracker or insurance on it.

2. Now get your friend to drive the vehicle to your garage ( garage with circle of activity outside).

3. While parking the vehicle on the circle of activity, your friend exit’s the vehicle (which will load them into the activity)

4. Now ( you) drive the vehicle into your garage and replace any vehicle ( don’t leave garage ).

5. Get your friend to quit the job and they should respawn and have the vehicle you just drove into garage.

To continue duping vehicle repeat steps 3-5.

-UPDATE-
    Any circle of activity will work ( just circle at garage is easier )

XBOX1 Tutorial:

Requirements :
    Full garage
    Friend
    Circle of activity before your garageStreet vehicle fully modded with no tracker or insurance.

1. Upgrade street car to the max

2. Your friend then drives to the blue circle and gets out and starts up activity.

3. You drive into garage and replace rebel and wait there

4. Friend then quits and gets in car that has respawned

***** On xb1 if you try to repeat it says you cannot store with *****
    **** second car so do this to work around ****​

5. Tell friend to get out of the car and stay out of it. Now you get into the driver’s side.

6. Drive to the blue circle and get out and into activity.

**** If you come back and car is still at racecircle it won’t work.****
    ***Make sure it has spawned round corner ***
    **(friend may have to not be watching)**​

7.Once vehicle has spawned, you will now be able to store again so go back to original glitch.

8. Get friend to drive to circle and get out and you can now drive back into garage.

To repeat glitch, go back to step 4 keep going.

Blackgator wrote: »
    PS4 Money / Car Duplication Glitch 1.29 (no bypass)
    ~ GLITSCH ~

GettyImages.488900268-700x367.jpg

Where does one input that '15OYSNPR' code for the goodies? Or do you key it into your phone or something?

Have you tried spamming X?

Every day, man. Every motherfocking day!

Frankie I think you have to go to the top of Mt.Chiliad and then open up your phone ring manwithoutshade and sing a glitching song to him and if he says nothing you receive millions into your account and if you sing a bonus song he'll give you max rp

Farty88 wrote: »
    Frankie I think you have to go to the top of Mt.Chiliad and then open up your phone ring manwithoutshade and sing a glitching song to him and if he says nothing you receive millions into your account and if you sing a bonus song he'll give you max rp

Man Without Headset. I'm gonna abuse him the next time we're on, gonna dig up some random facts about Holland, embellish them daveyharte style and roar them at him.

God bless you Louis, welcome back you handsome, handsome basterd you. Xxxx