Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Southampton v Southampton old boys (Liverpool) 22/02/15 KO 4.15pm SKY SPORTS1

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Its the man u way.

Swansea say hello!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Johnson down and no more subs left. He can't even stay upright. :mad:

Strap him to Chandsome's back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,949 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Coutinho always takes stupid chances when it comes to this time of the game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

DVDM93 wrote: »
    I'd be inclyned to agree :)

Nice! :pac:

I'm claiming the assist for that one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,594 ✭✭✭kingshankly

NukaCola wrote: »
    Clyne is a good player. Would be a nice addition to our team

I'd never buy of southampton again

Southampton fans streaming out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,037 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Impressed with Southampton. They are playing against probably the best team in the league right now and only for a bit of luck could be getting a result.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,144 ✭✭✭DVDM93

Its the man u way.

Swansea City 2-1 Manchester United.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,502 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

rarnes1 wrote: »

Who are they supporting tomorrow?

I'd never buy of southampton again

:pac: thats true

rarnes1 wrote: »

And from the ground too....did I do it right?

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 9,645 Mod ✭✭✭✭mayordenis

martyos121 wrote: »
    Who are they supporting tomorrow?

They won't be supporting anyone until Thursday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,546 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

niallo27 wrote: »
    Impressed with Southampton. They are playing against probably the best team in the league right now and only for a bit of luck could be getting a result.

Oh oh...get ready for flak.

On the verge of 5 clean sheets in a row! Linda will probably offer herself to the back three at this rate.

How many times are we going to give away that same foul?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭garra

A rabbit punch in the balls from Hendo :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Loving Coutinho's work rate.

Thought Southampton were meant to be good?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,120 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

Thoroughly deserved scoreline.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Hard to decide which of these feeder club players Rogers might have his eye on to bring to Anfield during the Summer. :D

Mignolet is like a wall.

So I take it we're not signing Bag of Cement in the summer then given Mignolet's return to form?

Nice! :pac:

I'm claiming the assist for that one!

3 Fantasy Football points there for ya.

**** it I've made ya captain, 6 points.

A bit like this 6 pointer going on at the moment :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 14,715 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dcully

Turtyturd wrote: »
    And from the ground too....did I do it right?

Post of the day :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,546 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Funny how quiet this thread has gone. Lots of keyboards being put away I'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

Liverpool fans being paranoid is amusing.

Ye should all have a course of ritalin

Dempsey wrote: »

Who said that??

Eh, what?

Thought Southampton were meant to be good?

Oh they're good alright. But good doesn't beat the best ;)

Awesome post

You mad cuz you signed for Spurs instead of us Dempsey?

I'll love it if we hang on.

Love it

Scottish league 1 says hello!

DVDM93 wrote: »
    You mad cuz you signed for Spurs instead if us Dempsey?

On a roll!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

VICTORY

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Good to grind out a win. Can't be on top of your game every week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

Great win for Liverpool 2-0.

Have it! Great result!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,985 ✭✭✭ebbsy

murpho999 wrote: »
    Funny how quite this thread has gone. Lots of keyboards being put away I'd say.

United are turd still tho ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,213 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Fantastic result:)

Midtable team marches on

Fairly comfortable in the end.

Best result of the season so far. Still have United to come at home too, top 4 is completely in our hands.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭mav79

Great result!!! Pity about the performance but 3 points are all that matter.

murpho999 wrote: »
    Funny how quite this thread has gone. Lots of keyboards being put away I'd say.

On with the Alex Ferguson pajamas and in to bed with them.

ebbsy wrote: »

United are turd still tho ?

They've been turd since Fergie left

What are our long ball stats for this game lads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Ed Chamberlain just said that's 5 successive away clean sheets.

Fair going!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 812 ✭✭✭Dog of Tears

Brilliant!

Would have taken 6 pts from the three games of Spurs, Southampton and City.

Nice to have that in the bank before next week.

Any kind of result would be great.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

A new turn of events and a positive look for the rest of the season hopefully