Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Eurosong Eurosong Show - 27th. February 2015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Couldnt be, nobody in Sinn Fein has a Memory...

Ha ha ha.....quote of the thread.... :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,076 ✭✭✭Dan man

None of these people are good singers. Problem number one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

"We have to be realistic here. Panti, we'll come to you..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

Bring back maniac2000....winner right there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,946 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

shinny wrote: »
    Ah Mairead, cop out. It was screechy!!

Shush you.. Mairead can say whatever she wants...

(seriously, she's gorgeous!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

squadro wrote: »
    Panti bliss reminds me of the alien from Mars attacks. Any one got a pic.?

sDd52yc6BeUSR1E8EDqEfmGmGBw.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

The song was poor and so was the reaction.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 164 ✭✭jimmythedivil

The last Nikki Kavanagh song 'Falling' was actually better than anything tonight.

I know the reaction I'm going to get but I actually thought the first song was the most professional performance so far

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

It's not Euphoria.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭Lollipop95

Well said Phil and Linda! She has a good voice but FAR too much screaming!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

I like Linda Martin's rainbow colored necklace.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

CFlat wrote: »
    That song is about a tone out of her vocal range.

Where are you finding the time to post on boards Linda??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,617 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

I think we're going for another Eurovision failure again this year, unless the fifth song is amazing.

sDd52yc6BeUSR1E8EDqEfmGmGBw.jpg

Post of the night right there!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Panti and Philo talking sense.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Gits_bone

Blonde ones legs ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Panti is a great addition to the panel, streets ahead of Louis, now if only they could loose Linda.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,617 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Joanna Lumley from Ab Fab?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Bring back maniac2000....winner right there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

Uh... can we just get on with the final song please? :o;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,462 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Marty backstage,when they go back to studio.

giphy.gif

Gits_bone wrote: »
    Blonde ones legs ;)

The one to her left? I saw her first... seriously, read back :p

Marty doing his impression of Geoff Shreeves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Oh marty , ye fecker...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

If Erika doesn't win this, I've officially lost all hope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

Can't we just send Marty on his own for the craic?

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Thank god they didn't say our president was what he was called recently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,821 ✭✭✭Hooked

A3832B86-FF71-41CD-B1C5-3938E04D530E_zpskqnb8rlk.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

I'm moving to Sweden. **** it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 118 ✭✭HoratiJoe

Marty killing the swede campaign

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Leave them alone, Marty!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

Marty backstage,when they go back to studio.

giphy.gif

Bloody hypnotic!

thelad95 wrote: »
    If Erika doesn't win this, I've officially lost all hope.

So far she's the best alright although to be fair, the competition hasn't been great

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Is Panti Bliss American?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Iwasfrozen wrote: »
    I like Linda Martin's rainbow colored necklace.

That's Panti Bliss!

Oh, hello Greg!

cofy wrote: »
    Panti is a great addition to the panel, streets ahead of Louis, now if only they could loose Linda.

We can't let her out on the loose. People could get hurt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 247 ✭✭happysunnydays

Panti girl reminds me of a guy in drag.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

You gotta love marty :D if you don't RTE will take your house and give you criminal record. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,544 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

The song from Nikki was over the top for me in terms of her voice.

Sorry love it is a no from me. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

I'm moving to Sweden. **** it.

If Enda Kenny becomes Taoiseach?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Conduit for emotion...... Ffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

Berserker wrote: »

Yeah yeah funky yeah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,212 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Nikki kavanagh is fav with the bookies even after that performance:eek:

shinny wrote: »
    Oh, hello Greg!

Gone off him already, I'm fickle like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

A conduit for emotion?

Well ex-quuuze me !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,572 ✭✭✭Black Menorca

She's playing with herself????????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

He's ginger, this is going to be good

• Registered Users Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭Colonialboy

This is so bad I'm tempted to click on one of those adverts that keep popping up on boards.....I need an Asian girl after this to cleanse me ☺