Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Eurosong Eurosong Show - 27th. February 2015

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

yeah, Easter No1- Girls Night Out Album !!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Good girl Muriel

Fekn Tubridy always beats me to the clips..

Whoever goes should be dressed in that lady's fetching green shroud..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

I've done a lot of singles myself... few married birds as well.. and I had a threesome once...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Oh so that's why she's here. Flogging her album.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

_Kaiser_ wrote: »
    That's VERY green!

It was Blue and Gold.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,003 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Chucken wrote: »
    Navy ;)

No silver and white.

Hmm, one of us needs to get their perscription renewed... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,008 ✭✭✭mad m

WHY UUUUUUUUSSSSSS.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Gits_bone

Did Linda have a ginge minge back in the day?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Actually, I kind of wish that I had voted for Molly instead of Erika now... :o

Then again, it might actually be a good thing for young Miss Sterling if she doesn't win this. :o:D:);)

Vote again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭Zamboni

I'm a big fan of Swedish blondes but I don't want them representing Ireland.
    Vote song 5!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

I'm not voting this year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,750 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

I think Linda has bled dry her Eurovision win at this stage 23 years on.

That priest that sang that one time.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 55 ✭✭johnny drive by

Sadly I can't see a likely eurovision winner from the 5 entries. Ah well "What's another year!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I hate to say it lads but you'd miss the aul sombre story on a Friday night. Can't they bring someone out who's had a Eurovision related death or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Just noticed the title of the Kathleen Mahon song. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Can we not have 10 minutes of silence while people vote?

Or put Linda v Billy on a loop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,076 ✭✭✭Dan man

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Whoever goes should be dressed in that lady's fetching green shroud..

St.Brigid's cross n' all :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Cring-ometer is quaking in fear right now.

Sadly I can't see a likely eurovision winner from the 5 entries. Ah well "What's another year!"

that might have a chance:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Jaysis your wan has been tangoed :O

Gits_bone wrote: »
    Did Linda have a ginge minge back in the day?

tumblr_mpk4h9HJbg1somw7ho6_500.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

What in the name of jaysus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Can anyone open their mouth wider than Joe McCaul?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

Chucken wrote: »
    Vote again!

I can't, alas.

And I'm democratic, anyway...

:o:D:);)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,224 ✭✭✭Going Forward

Soon. His jacket is already here.

But he's probably gigging in some tone deaf area of Scandinavia tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Am I looking at an adaptation of "Bring up the Bodies"??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Gits_bone

Imagine some eejit came up with words for the board and got it made up.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

anna080 wrote: »
    I hate to say it lads but you'd miss the aul sombre story on a Friday night. Can't they bring someone out who's had a Eurovision related death or something?

:eek::eek::eek:

anna will you wash your mouth out!!.....

Stop!!....

He might hear you!.....

Sure there will be a clatter of blonds whinging later on when they don't win!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,572 ✭✭✭Black Menorca

Oh Jaysus, Joe from Athlone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,008 ✭✭✭mad m

RTE really pulled out all stops tonight.

LMartin.png

Reportedly, Twink put her dog's head through the television that night..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Jesus this is like a poorer version of the Lyrics Boards and Winning Streak put together.

Or put Linda v Billy on a loop.

watching them once is bad enough:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

There's a traveller on one of those teams, can't quite pick them out.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,757 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

If it land on a blank space, you win TS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

Mary and joe!!!!!!! Ahhhhh!!!!
    Love the cheese :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Cring-ometer is quaking in fear right now.

Mind need some repairs after this, I suspect.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 247 ✭✭happysunnydays

I voted for Molly, hope she wins now. Quality chune!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

anna080 wrote: »

A suicide misery slot waiting to happen.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Ronan

He was a right legend on The Den back in the day :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭bloopy

And once again we venture far far into Alan Partridge territory.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Why didn't Fr. Ray get a go? He'd win.

Joe McEldry looks like a white supremacist.

Tubbs trying to cheat already!

Poor Joe has MS.. He had a rough time with the whole Eurovision..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 294 ✭✭A_smurf

Who came up with the wheel, Velcro really... :P

If Mary Byrne pulls off her skirt I'm leaving the room...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Why is one of the panel sprayed dark orange?

you're taking your skirt off!:P