Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,405 ✭✭✭Lone Stone

i heard one of the mods went under cover due to someone being reported and got a willy pic !! thats why it got shut down filthy buggers !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 177 ✭✭oceanstreet

Lone Stone wrote: »
    i heard one of the mods went under cover due to someone being reported and got a willy pic !! thats why it got shut down filthy buggers !

I already apologised for that :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

What? Tell us more? I know you can't mention names.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

I don't mean to blow a hole in the theory.... But AFAIK mods on v.bulletin msg boards can read pms......I know for 100% admins can and I'm near certain mods can....so need to go undercover is questionable

There was definitely one guy who used it as a pick up zone anyway.

eternal wrote: »
    There was definitely one guy who used it as a pick up zone anyway.

Fair play to him, good a place as any being a singles thread ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Heyday streaks through boards.
    "We are over here"

Why are they running away:? :(

I don't mean to blow a hole in the theory.... But AFAIK mods on v.bulletin msg boards can read pms......I know for 100% admins can and I'm near certain mods can....so need to go undercover is questionable

they needed to lull the pervert into a false sense of security by flirting with him, and then get multiple angles of the member as to be assured it was not just nabbed from google. it was indeed an authentic series of photo's and thus the ban was given. I SWEAR im not making this stuff up !

heyday30 wrote: »
    Heyday streaks through boards.
    "We are over here"

Why are they running away:? :(

Could be anti drugs :P

Fair play to him, good a place as any being a singles thread ;)

Messing with people's heads and lying? Oh yeah right fair play me bollix.

they needed to lull the pervert into a false sense of security by flirting with him, and then get multiple angles of the member as to be assured it was not just nabbed from google. it was indeed an authentic series of photo's and thus the ban was given. I SWEAR im not making this stuff up !
    I believe you, I think. So was this person bothering a lot of women?

i dont know about women, but i for one was shocked and appalled when i checked my inbox that night :(

Could be anti drugs :P

Ah ocean.... is u implying something, ?

i dont know about women, but i for one was shocked and appalled when i checked my inbox that night :(

Ah come on. You got an unsolicited nudie with no pre chat? I find that hard to believe.

Ah ocean.... is u implying something, ?

God no, would I do such a thing!

Messing with people's heads and lying? Oh yeah right fair play me bollix.

Whoa, easy on the anger. Some people can flirt and connect without lying ya know

And some people can't. Simple. Don't mean to be angry.

I may have been under the impression he was a she

Can you explain what you are talking about?

O_0 I was answering your question

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Something about knob photos?

O_0 I was answering your question

A guy that you thought was a girl sent you unsolicited pics?

Kay jokes over to serial up in here

Whoooosh?

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Eternal I saw pics of the queue for Vikings and thought of you ;) hope your feeling better

Autosport wrote: »
    Eternal I saw pics of the queue for Vikings and thought of you ;) hope your feeling better

Thanks. A girl on here said she was waiting four hours. It looked mental.

F that!

F that!

I'll upload the video later. It was crazy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭deise08

Are we safe from the pics now?

deise08 wrote: »

This the knob pics again?!

deise08 wrote: »

Only if you stay away from Lone Stone :cool:

I missed knob pics? ??? Ah feic

I missed 'em too. Thankfully of course! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

where did I leave my camera

**runs around house**

I'm sure you'll find a good samaritan to help out!

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    where did I leave my camera

**runs around house**

Wouldn't doubt ya ted.

** awaits in coming pm. :D

I'm sure you'll find a good samaritan to help out!

you offering too. ...
    oh my!

Nah, I'm not that good a samaritan

Anyway, wouldn't want to disappoint :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Don't forget me :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭deise08

I'll pass on that :)

Autosport wrote: »
    Don't forget me :D

Name's added to the list :D

Why was the humourous picture of the door knob removed?

We are being made homeless again :eek:

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    We are being made homeless again :eek:

Really? :(

The mod came on here and was fine about it. We aren't being lascivious.

Really? :(

Doubt it, poster probably just deleted the picture. Was just being controversial.

This is a quiet corner of boards, so unlikely for many complaints to happen.

The mod came on here and was fine about it. We aren't being lascivious.

Maybe the poster removed it himself?

I can't share the video due to The Irish Times Facebook thingy but ye can use your imaginations anyway.

I'm glad this is ok.

What do you mean by 'this'? Eh?