Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

deise08 wrote: »
    Ha ha ha ha ha

A bold move by Hugo! :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

A bold move by Hugo! :D

Go Hugo I'm rooting for you.

eternal wrote: »
    Go Hugo I'm rooting for you.

Too kind!

I was only messing with Deise though!

Who's supposed to be getting it on? I feel unloved :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

I been really trying baby, trying to hold back this feeling for sooo long...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Who's supposed to be getting it on? I feel unloved :(

No idea tbh!
    heyday30 wrote: »

Just let it out ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

I can't fight this feeling anymore either

You should have gone with the clip of the cow on the beach, Ted

Why would I post a picture of a cow here?

Brain melt, the one of a guy called Tom on Tinder ?

I had two older sisters. I grew up listening to all those ballads.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Why would I post a picture of a cow here?

Predications for the game? Ireland should score but a win might be pushing it although I'm not 100% sure.

I'm pessimistic but praying for a win! C'mon Ireland!!!

Keano for president!! Anyone else notice how Americanised he and the wife have become? New veneers and the whole craic.

Heart says 3-1 , head reckons a score draw 2-2 maybe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

:) ha ha it's like two home teams! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Oh God erikkson is ref

edit. My mistake I thought it was Hansson the hand ball ref . :) as ye were

God it would be nice to not be single watching a match.

Poland are hugely under rated from my experience.

Most people know they have a very good team with a world class CF!

Ireland need to get on the ball here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

My heart says Ireland to win but my head says Poland will probably win

Thought it would be a draw alright, not the worst result against a decent team.

They didn't deserve to lose that game tonight

kfallon wrote: »
    They didn't deserve to lose that game tonight

Nah that would have been tragic alright, onwards and upwards :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Is it just me or is there aload of ads on this site?

Autosport wrote: »
    Is it just me or is there aload of ads on this site?
    I've adblock on Chrome installed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

how I everyuone???

are yous all still single???
    im back on them dating sites (ive wifi back:D:D)

going get me a date;)......somehow:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

how I everyuone???

are yous all still single???
    im back on them dating sites (ive wifi back:D:D)

going get me a date;)......somehow:o

You Go fish out them wimmins :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

You Go fish out them wimmins :)
    10 for 10...im going to give it a right go....have a bit of time again now:)

now to try find a descent photo....whats that app that you block/scrath others out of your photo.....no point in having a photo with me friends and no one knowing me:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

10 for 10...im going to give it a right go....have a bit of time again now:)

now to try find a descent photo....whats that app that you block/scrath others out of your photo.....no point in having a photo with me friends and no one knowing me:rolleyes:

photohide is the best imo :)