Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Singles thread.

heyday30 wrote: »
    How are ye all folks?

Doing good, thank you. Hello to everyone. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Knock knock

Who's there?

Europe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 177 ✭✭oceanstreet

Hope the car passes eternal. Money racked scam all that nct stuff!

Fab day I got a little burned :eek:

Hope ya had your important parts covered :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Sup :)

Hope ya had your important parts covered :P

The girls were protected don't worry. 😜

Europe.

Europe who?

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Hello all....what fun did we get up to on this lovely day then??:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Could you get burned today?

Europe who?

No, you're a poo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 177 ✭✭oceanstreet

The girls were protected don't worry. 😜

Oh thank God, was worried for a minute there ;)

eternal wrote: »

I think some people did :(

My face got a little red. I'm super pale though so easily happens!

I'll let you know tomorrow.

Remember I was at a nudist beach and was going to go full nude, but chickened out and wore shorts. Thank feck I did as I ended up getting pretty badly sunburned around my stomach and hips.

Jaysis.

Don't even want to think what could have happened without those shorts ..

I'm watching my skin since I've of Mrs Robinson vintage.

Even with sun factor I got burnt on the neck!:rolleyes:

Not at all. Gowayouta that 😳

How do the porcelain ladies fight the sun then?

Never gonna let that drop, huh?! Psshaw. :pac:

No, you're a poo.

No ur a poo.... Hello mr hanky!? 😁💩

Never gonna let that drop, huh?! Psshaw. :pac:

Hehehe sorry.

Man, forgot how amazing the Drive soundtrack was.

Grid. wrote: »
    How do the porcelain ladies fight the sun then?

Just get freckles 😠

I go dark like a Bangladeshi.

Just get freckles 😠

I love freckles!

If get the chance I can actually get a tan :eek:

Autosport wrote: »

There'll be a whole summer there. I'm buying new sandles already.

Autosport wrote: »

I don't bother trying anymore. Tan don't really bother me.

I tan pretty well in the summer and often times my hair turns brighter, once having pure blonde patches. People couldn't believe I didn't dye my hair.

What colour is it normally?

Fair/light brown. When I was a youngin I had a head of blonde hair

I'm not much of a sun worshipper, in fact I was always the one in the shade. :o I tend to just burn though.

There'll be a whole summer there. I'm buying new sandles already.

I'll be hidden inside so I won't get the chance :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Karsini wrote: »
    I'm not much of a sun worshipper, in fact I was always the one in the shade. :o I tend to just burn though.

Same here, Mr K.

I had exes who hated the sun and it annoyed me on those rare sunny days that they'd want to sit in the shade.

Karsini wrote: »

I don't understand people who can lie out under the sun for hours!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

I don't understand people who can lie out under the sun for hours!!!

I couldn't do that....love the sun and whatnot....but I could work out in the blazing heat for hours once I had enough water....I've cousins who run for shade when they see the sun coming :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,415 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Summer, summer summertime
    Time to sit back and unwind. . .

My friend wants me to join Tinder but I can't see me having an interest in anyone other than who I like now. It's very hard to just make yourself like someone.
    Lying in the sun is grand but it's bad for your skin. It feels amazing though,I really love sunshine and hot weather.

I had exes who hated the sun and it annoyed me on those rare sunny days that they'd want to sit in the shade.

But some folk just aren't able to sit or be in the direct sunlight.

My friend wants me to join Tinder but I can't see me having an interest in anyone other than who I like now. It's very hard to just make yourself like someone.
    Lying in the sun is grand but it's bad for your skin. It feels amazing though,I really love sunshine and hot weather.

Join the tinder machine....it's a bit of craic like!!!

Tinder is the worst. Half the people don't know how to talk or lose interest quicker than a kid with ADHD high on sugar

Ah go on! I'll swipe right if I see you. :p :pac:

Join the tinder machine....it's a bit of craic like!!!

How do I set my pictures so they don't see my Facebook stuff?

But some folk just aren't able to sit or be in the direct sunlight.

Vampires?

How do I set my pictures so they don't see my Facebook stuff?

You just pick them off your albums....all they can see is if you have liked the same pages and if you've mutual friends

Well that's all I can ever see anyway:)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,415 ✭✭✭Trebor176

It's better to keep your options open. Go for it, I say.

You just pick them off your albums....all they can see is if you have liked the same pages and if you've mutual friends

Well that's all I can ever see anyway:)

Alright but if I get burnt I'm a coming for you!

This is the Tinder profile setup page, modified to remove personal info. You choose the photos you want to show.

Alright but if I get burnt I'm a coming for you!

Hehe.....don't take it seriously...it's a bitta crack like...might go on it there for half hour or less before I go to bed