Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I'm still laughing at the dog in a towel heheheh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Trebor176 wrote: »
    Ah feck it, I think it's starting to kick in :mad:

Am I contagious?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭tastyt

So what's the deal in here??

Aw new victims.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭tastyt

Hmm the word victim is worrying

• Registered Users Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

Trebor176 wrote: »
    Ah feck it, I think it's starting to kick in :mad:

ahh c'mon now lads, cheer the fcuk up! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,414 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Am I contagious?

You must be. Damn you for mentioning Sunday night blues :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

eternal wrote: »
    Aw new victims.

Be gentle eternal. They know not where they post ;)

tastyt wrote: »
    So what's the deal in here??

Deal is... Eternal is giving everyone head...but her lungs are full of 'fluid' right now so you'll have to wait a while...get in line please...she's worth the wait ;)

Welcome TastyT!

tastyt wrote: »
    Hmm the word victim is worrying

I'm joking. This is like a follow on from the 'fed up of being single' thread on AH where people can chat and so on. Chatting isn't allowed in AH so I think this forum is ok for it.

Deal is... Eternal is giving everyone head...but her lungs are full of 'fluid' right now so you'll have to wait a while...get in line please...she's worth the wait ;)

Hahaha.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Is it safe in here :D

Autosport wrote: »

I'll mind ya AS! :D

Never. Thats why i love it here :)

Oh my! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I hope everyone had a great weekend and got to enjoy the sunshine :) Felt like a summers day

i went for a jog, yeah it was gorgeous thank gosh :)

I did some garden work and chased my little niece around. It was a nice day. :)

Didn't know you had green fingers.

eternal wrote: »
    Didn't know you had green fingers.

I don't! :D

I was just lugging some potted plants and old cinder blocks around.

Just for the lols

I have the same meme as that! Hah we have the same sense of humour.

So girls, what's your favourite positions and why?

havent had much experience so can only say...go missionary go! im such a poor deprived soul :(

Ain't nothing wrong with missionary. :)

I'm not my usual vibrant sexual diva tonight. I can't think about it.

Ain't nothing wrong with missionary. :)

so gona make up for it when i have the opportunity...must get me a karma sutra book :)

*Sends PM an Amazon giftcard* :D

Have ye actually seen a karma sutra book? Some stuff looks impossible!

heyday30 wrote: »
    Have ye actually seen a karma sutra book? Some stuff looks impossible!

no but sure no harm in trying :)