Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Hi Dr niiii.....

Oops wrong thread :o

Hiya :) x

Hi 😃
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Hey hey & TP.

Hows tricks

Good thanks ted and you?
    If it doesn't fit, just use a hammer to encourage it.

Indeed..... If it don't fit...make it 😜

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

tipping away here

deise08 wrote: »
    So how is everyone this weekend.

Hi deise. Going good ta. Really Must get out some night, think the young folk call it having a social life.
    Anyone out tonight....I'm feeling so confident.....if tinder girl don't show (looks like she'll not!!)

I'm going to score someone else

The sound of determination.... I like it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,607 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

What is this "Social life" you speak of? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭deise08

heyday30 wrote: »
    Hi deise. Going good ta. Really Must get out some night, think the young folk call it having a social life

Is that what it's called. I wouldn't have a clue anymore. Ha ha ha
    couldn't tell ya the last time i was out other than going to olly. Which was great by the way.
    :):):):):):):):)

What is this "Social life" you speak of? :pac:

I think it's where more than one person goes out to dine or partake in a beverage or two whilst conversating or flirting. Or something like that. It sounds fun.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Hi deise. Going good ta. Really Must get out some night, think the young folk call it having a social life.

The sound of determination.... I like it

An ansolute power through at the gym this evening after work have me in the best form I've been in in a long long while :D:D

Yous on pulling form by the sounds of it... All pumped up 😃

I think it's where more than one person goes out to dine or partake in a beverage or two whilst conversating or flirting. Or something like that. It sounds fun.

More than one?!

wow_rainbow_comic_face_posters-r3a1b2027a50d4fb1bec804d24f971d6e_wvo_8byvr_512.jpg?bg=0xffffff

More than one?!

wow_rainbow_comic_face_posters-r3a1b2027a50d4fb1bec804d24f971d6e_wvo_8byvr_512.jpg?bg=0xffffff

Awww would have to have another person toasted. Can't be talking to myself out in public 😳

Haha if im working i do it all the time :pac:

have caught myself doing it too.

Yous on pulling form by the sounds of it... All pumped up ðŸ˜႒

BOOM!!!!

Fistbumps heyday

Been known to mumble away to myself at times also.

Normally giving out..

All rooting for you here tom.

Have a great night. \O/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,929 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Anyone out tonight....I'm feeling so confident.....if tinder girl don't show (looks like she'll not!!)

I'm going to score someone else

Any of ye heading out???? :D

Good luck in your hunt!
    I am trying to meet up with one lady myself, but our both work roasters are just bonkers and no time off together. :(
    I am going for a pint with friends myself, but women is the least on my min. I just want a relaxing pint with friends. That's about it hehe.

have the banner made for you and all

uaoldp536ea.gif

Good luck Tom! :)

have the banner made for you and all

uaoldp536ea.gif

Haha Tom an army of supporters hoping ya get some.

Gwan Tom 😘

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,931 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hola o/

Hola o/

Hi de hi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Evening pals

And so the taxiing begins :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

How's everyone ???

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,931 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hi de hi
    Evening pals
    Autosport wrote: »
    How's everyone ???
    And so the taxiing begins :o

Hows the form?

Cant complain really!

And seph?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,405 ✭✭✭Lone Stone

well had an amazing day with this girl i met of pof definitly seeing her again, who knows i may not be single with this one wooooo la laaa

Lone Stone wrote: »
    well had an amazing day with this girl i met of pof definitly seeing her again, who knows i may not be single with this one wooooo la laaa

Best wishes lone stone 😊

Hows the form?

Crap and you? I apologise in advance but I'm on high doses of difflam, strepsils , neurofen cold and flu and some night nurse :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Lone Stone wrote: »

Nicely done LS! :)

Cant complain really!

And seph?

Not bad thanks :)

Autosport wrote: »
    I'm on high doses of difflam, strepsils , neurofen cold and flu and some night nurse :D

Jaysus :O

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭mg1982

Wonder how many birds Tom pulled tonight. Four or five I'd say, he was a man on a mission.

mg1982 wrote: »
    Wonder how many birds Tom pulled tonight. Four or five I'd say, he was a man on a mission.

I don't know if I could do that now. Gone are the days when I kissed 9 girls on a night out! :eek: Only happened once, though.

Karsini wrote: »
    I don't know if I could do that now. Gone are the days when I kissed 9 girls on a night out! :eek: Only happened once, though.

You kissed nine girls on a night out k. It was a blue moon when I got the shift off one. How did that come about?

Christmas party. Mistletoe floating around. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭kissmequick

I'm all prepped and pruned and preened and showered and shaved and refreshed and perfumed etc. etc. now and I wanna go out! :) Who's comin!! :D

I will K. Where are we going?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭chrysagon

he dozed off

• Registered Users Posts: 3,415 ✭✭✭Trebor176

I think we all dozed off at that point. Some of us were mostly likely well conked!

Story everyone....any craic going down/anyone else hungover as hell

Tea & doing a binge of Brooklyn-Nine-Nine here.

How did you get on after last night? ;)

Story Tom. How are things on the date front?

Tea & doing a binge of Brooklyn-Nine-Nine here.

How did you get on after last night? ;)

Grand :D
    Tinder girl never showed....so had great time....I'm soo hungover....had to go to the beach to get away from the house or I'd have turned into a bun if I kept going....wreaked now and fell asleep watching the TV earlier

Ha ha you're the one with the story tom, so did you have a successful trawl last night.

Trebor176 wrote: »
    Story Tom. How are things on the date front?

Not great....I'm too old for going out....not able for it.....how much younger would you go as in shifting someone??

Ha ha you're the one with the story tom, so did you have a successful trawl last night.

Yes!!

Jesus it's a long time since I was in as good form as I felt yesterday :D

Not great....I'm too old for going out....not able for it.....how much younger would you go as in shifting someone??

Ah, you're not old. Get away out of that. Well, I'm approaching 29, and at the moment, 22 is the minimum, I think. That tends to increase a year when I turn a year older :rolleyes: I don't know, though, it's just me, but there are plenty of lads in their mid-late thirties in relationships with girls in their early 20s.

Trebor176 wrote: »
    Ah, you're not old. Get away out of that. Well, I'm approaching 29, and at the moment, 22 is the minimum, I think. That tends to increase a year when I turn a year older :rolleyes: I don't know, though, it's just me, but there are plenty of lads in their mid-late thirties in relationships with girls in their early 20s.
    There is a rough rule for this....I think it's half your age+seven apparently

Jesus I'm wreaked :/

There is a rough rule for this....I think it's half your age+seven apparently

Jesus I'm wreaked :/

So 22 is about right in my case ;)

So Tom How you doing? ;) how was last night? You were on some roll here yesterday :D

Oh and How is everyone else?