Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor UK 2015

• Registered Users Posts: 3,985 ✭✭✭mikeym

Are R & B singing the winners song?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,321 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Caroline will say that was AMAZINGLY .....bad

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

This is better than that conor mcgregor knock out earlier. Hahhhaaa

• Registered Users Posts: 13,762 ✭✭✭✭dubstarr

mikeym wrote: »
    Are R & B singing the winners song?

Yes its gas isnt it.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

This is hilarious. Worst final ever. Gas :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,344 ✭✭✭Diamond Doll

Oh jeez this is way way way beyond awful

• Registered Users Posts: 1,684 ✭✭✭Red Fred

Start pressing copies of Louisa's cd lads!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,952 ✭✭✭funnights74

Even backing singers couldn't save this. Louisa will kill it though.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭coffeepls

So bad. Sooooooo bad

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I've grown to like Reggie n Bollie over the weeks but this is dreadful. It should never be heard again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

that was hilarious!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I might as well be singing this, given how bad it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,115 ✭✭✭bigroad

That was crap.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Louisa will literally eat that song up

• Registered Users Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭PressRun

lol this is so bad! To be fair, Bob Dylan isn't really Reggie and Bollie.

• Registered Users Posts: 400 ✭✭fibix

As much as I wanted them to win, this was truly awful...

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I still hope they win for the laugh :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭coffeepls

'You were a pleasure to work with' and don't slam the door on the way out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Woodville56

R&B do Dylan , murdered it Another Alexander Burke /Hallelujah moment !

• Registered Users Posts: 13,762 ✭✭✭✭dubstarr

Reminds me of Fr.Ted in A Song For Ireland.Its that bad.

They will probably still win.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,321 ✭✭✭CH3OH

I think they stunned the judges into silence

• Registered Users Posts: 3,985 ✭✭✭mikeym

Im glad they sang that because it exposes them for being a novelty act.

something tells me that son of his may not be his....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,189 ✭✭✭boomerang

How can they drag this out for another forty minutes?!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭Pretzill

I actually liked that version it was different enough to be good and I enjoyed the ethnic vibe with the chorus - it needs studio time though didn't work well live.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,749 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I don't get the tears, they are not being executed in the way they executed the song.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

That has to be the worst song ever ever in any final of any song contest

Saying that I'm having another Irish coffee , can't stop laughing.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭PressRun

I still want them to win. The song isn't made for them, that much is obvious, but they're still such craic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,344 ✭✭✭Diamond Doll

Ah feck, it's fairly bad if even the judges in the final show can't find many positives about the performance!

love thsoe guys!