Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Absolute Zero Lounge (mrkiscool2's lair)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

How many doggies do ye have Angron?
    4 for the time being.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

I should be asleep right now but Deadman Wonderland is far too good for me to sleep!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Good morning lovely people :)

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

morning, purple o/

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

good morning one and all:)

howdy, writer :D

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

How's everyone today? :)

Just about to walk to the shop for a notebook so I can start my course. :D

How's everyone today? :)

Just about to walk to the shop for a notebook so I can start my course. :D
    Smashing! tis almost the weekend again :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

Very tired here but Ok. Just in college now. Later peeps :-)

have a good one, writer :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Morning all.

Morning, Mozzel! :)

What's the craic Mr. S?

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    What's the craic Mr. S?
    boss is back, so no tunes in work >.< :p

how's Mozzel-land?

I suggest you play this really loud:

SHOW HIM WHO'S BOSS :pac:

All is good here. Hiding in the shadows :pac: Must head out soon. Got a pretty busy day ahead of me :/ No dossing on the internet for me today :pac:

you're some wicked temptress, Mozzel! :P don't think the boss would be too keen on it though :pac:

Make sure to wait for cloud cover before heading out!! ;) :P

SW wrote: »
    you're some wicked temptress, Mozzel! :P don't think the boss would be too keen on it though :pac:

Make sure to wait for cloud cover before heading out!! ;) :P

Ara, he'll be grand sure! :pac:

Little or no cloud cover today, well not a whole lot down here :(

May have to get one of those umbrella thingies to keep the sunlight out :pac:

tumblr_miqaunEiHD1qmgqe4o1_500.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Hi pals o/

I'm watching fairytale \o/

dosser! :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Shhhhhhhhhhhh :pac:

no!!! :P :P

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Good morning Nocs, how are we?

I am watching Craic Addicts :pac:

Shiminay wrote: »
    Good morning Nocs, how are we?
    Morning, Shim :D

grand here. plowing through the day :cool: all well with yourself?
    Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    I am watching Craic Addicts :pac:
    I thought you'd a busy day ahead!! :P :D

SW wrote: »

I thought you'd a busy day ahead!! :P :D

I do. But I can make time to watch two fellas take the piss out of senseless crap on the interwebs :pac:

Morning Shim!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Things are grand thanks Minty, how's about you?

I don't know what Craic Addicts is...

Things are grand thanks Minty, how's about you?

Pretty good. Did my first night of 21 day art challenge that I found online. Went well if I do say so myself :P

• Registered Users Posts: 22,655 ✭✭✭✭Tokyo

Afternoon all :)

It's basically two Irish guys on the internet who take the piss out of the internet :pac:

It's on 4OD if you ever feel the urge to watch it :pac:

Howdy Mike!