Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Absolute Zero Lounge (mrkiscool2's lair)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,260 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

I got a love bite before :o
    With the right person... ;)

Got things to do and places to go given it's just half past noon Pacific. Been fun! Chat later all. Bye. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

I am working on aliens :o

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Sounds intriguing Sats

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Black Swan wrote: »
    Ohhhhh he is a grand dancer Joya, and I love to dance. :cool:
    o me god .d)
    if there's anythin' i'd consider most sex* in a guy it is a guy who dances lol
    specially for his gUrl! <3

and on the other side when man starts with oh no i dont know how to dance etc its most get down thing
    i mean get up and just do it, make a fool of yourself if you need to if she wants to dance with ye :)

seriously :d)

EDIT: buy swannie ! o/

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,520 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Black Swan wrote: »
    With the right person... ;)

Got things to do and places to go given it's just half past noon Pacific. Been fun! Chat later all. Bye. :D

Be safe swannie o/

Satori Rae wrote: »
    I am working on aliens :o

Ohhhhh what kind of alien?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

Be safe swannie o/

Ohhhhh what kind of alien?

You will see :D is it just me or is this sunday going at a snails pace

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Probably better the silent treatment than the giving out...
    True. I went off for a drive on my own and I feel better now.
    Ted_YNWA wrote:
    As they say, it's always the quiet ones to watch out for.
    Hehe.. True in my case anyway.. ;)
    Angron wrote:
    I've never had a love bite... Former girlfriend tried to give me one before, but being a young and naive lad, I asked "What the hell are you doing?", thus ruining the romance of the moment.
    I've never had one either, but it seems I'm the only person that doesn't see the appeal of them at all. I'm a soft, gentle kisses kinda girl. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Angron wrote: »
    I've never had a love bite... Former girlfriend tried to give me one before, but being a young and naive lad, I asked "What the hell are you doing?", thus ruining the romance of the moment.

I got one in my lifetime. My mother went ape sh*t. wasn't allowed out of the house until it was gone. :)

Oh and hello everyone.

Hello stranger.

How's Ms Hey this evening.

ive just burned my last pack of popcorns :(

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,520 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

heyday30 wrote: »
    I got one in my lifetime. My mother went ape sh*t. wasn't allowed out of the house until it was gone. :)

Oh and hello everyone.

Hi heyday o/

Satori Rae wrote: »
    You will see :D is it just me or is this sunday going at a snails pace

Ohhhh very intriguing

Joya wrote: »
    o me god .d)
    if there's anythin' i'd consider most sex* in a guy it is a guy who dances lol
    specially for his gUrl! <3

and on the other side when man starts with oh no i dont know how to dance etc its most get down thing
    i mean get up and just do it, make a fool of yourself if you need to if she wants to dance with ye :)

seriously :d)

EDIT: buy swannie ! o/

*starts dancing*

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Hello stranger.

How's Ms Hey this evening.

Alright ted. Still sick with what I think must be the fcuking plague at this stage!!!

** holds mask over mouth to protect lair from infection

*starts dancing*
    now THAT'S the attitude :d))

hold on HD, health is on the way :)

Alright ted. Still sick with what I think must be the fcuking plague at this stage!!!

** holds mask over mouth to protect lair from infection

***dives behind couch & pulls duvet over head***

ive just burned my last pack of popcorns :(

Sorry to heAr joya 😢

I bought Twisters. :D

Still feel a bit lonely though.. :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,259 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

People (not here) are being confusing and annoying today.

Sorry to heAr joya &#55357;&#56866;
    thanks, now house is full of smoke and me bowl full of half burned ones since i through the ones that were absolutely burned and im picking like this one is ok and this one
    even i know things burnt in microwave are apparently the worst things you can eat :o

***dives behind couch & pulls duvet over head***

ok ok :rolleyes:

** gets back into isolation bubble** you are all safe now.

thanks, now house is full of smoke and me bowl full of half burned ones since i through the ones that were absolutely burned and im picking like this one is ok and this one
    even i know things burnt in microwave are apparently the worst things you can eat :o

Burnt popcorn smell is pretty horrible

The bit of coloured tape on some of the holes do not inspire me with confidence over that isolation tent hey.

ok ok :rolleyes:

** gets back into isolation bubble** you are all safe now.

*takes out shotgun *

Just in case you turn into a zombie :cool:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

I bought Twisters. :D

Still feel a bit lonely though.. :(

Then buy more twister :P

Itzy wrote:
    Then buy more twister
    Hmm. Twisters won't really solve it.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,259 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Seems Hozier owned coachella by the reports.

Seems that way. :D

He could own me if he wanted. :p

The bit of coloured tape on some of the holes do not inspire me with confidence over that isolation tent hey.

Tee hee read that back n take out the word tent 😋
    *takes out shotgun *

Just in case you turn into a zombie :cool:

Ur bullets shall be useless in the event I become a zombie.... 😎

Are you talking tangle twisters like the ice pops?

heyday30 wrote:
    Are you talking tangle twisters like the ice pops?
    Yep. I thought they were just called Twisters.. :eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

Maybe if you buy the car, he might come with it

Corbis-42-18812630.jpg?size=67&uid=766c6ef5-a38d-40d1-80ee-be6a858a7227