Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Absolute Zero Lounge (mrkiscool2's lair)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Ye all deserve someone nice x

Id love in time to have someone to share a nice simple uncomplicated life with.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Links, the way you talk about your gf is really sweet. :)

Aww thanks paws :)

Yeah, I'd been feeling pretty lonely without her. but getting into excitement mode, 'cos fingers crossed I'll be heading over to the states to meet her. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

heyday30 wrote: »

You might get chatting with a lovely lad in the locality ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

Hugo being all flirty, loving it!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

That's exactly what I want.

Among other things. ;)
    Links234 wrote: »
    Aww thanks paws :)

Yeah, I'd been feeling pretty lonely without her. but getting into excitement mode, 'cos fingers crossed I'll be heading over to the states to meet her. :D

Good things come to those who wait, Links. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Shouldn't have posted your mugshot in the singles thread if you didn't want Hugo to see ya! :p:D

:D , there are a few on FB & probably on the 'Get to Know' threads here & other places too
    mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    Paws, if no-one takes you soon I'll just have to snap you up :P

You may have a competition on you hands for Paws' hand.

There are plenty of decent sorts out there.

Really, within short distance ;)

latest?cb=20150225192204

Really, within short distance ;)

If only he could PM you though ;)

Pistols at dawn Ted for her hand. And I've an interview so I kinda have to win lol

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    You may have a competition on you hands for Paws' hand.

oh-stop-it-you.jpg

If only he could PM you though ;)

If only ;);)

Someone's inbox needs to be emptied though! ;)

Pistols at dawn Ted for her hand. And I've an interview so I kinda have to win lol

Gonna head to bed, so I will be refreshed for this challenge.

Night all.

If anyone manages to hook up in my absence, PM me how you did it.

oh-stop-it-you.jpg

You've assembled a love triangle there paws.

you go girl :D

Night all.

Night Ted!

Next time you're down in Waterford, we'll hit Geoffs to showcase you to the nice gals there within! :)

Good things come to those who wait, Links. :)

Like new boots? :D

But yeah, thanks paws, I really am missing her bad ;)

Night all.

Well it won't matter, I'm going to win so there! And hd, empty your inbox and sent items so Hugo can message you already! Lol

Night Ted!

Next time you're down in Waterford, we'll hit Geoffs to showcase you to the nice gals there within! :)

Last time I was in there was in college, there was an "incident" & guards arrived. Hope they have forgotten about it. I wasn't a main player in it btw.

You've assembled a love triangle there paws.

you go girl :D

I've used this particular gif before but...

giphy.gif
    Links234 wrote: »
    Like new boots? :D

But yeah, thanks paws, I really am missing her bad ;)

Oh I knew I meant to say something to you, nice boots!

Try keep yourself busy between this and then and the time will fly! :)

Last time I was in there was in college, there was an "incident" & guards arrived. Hope they have forgotten about it. I wasn't a main player in it btw.

I'm sure they've seen worse antics since then. We'll be grand! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Note to self: stop thinking you're superwoman lifting things stupidly.

KKkitty wrote: »
    Note to self: stop thinking you're superwoman lifting things stupidly.

Used to do that a lot with bags of dog food. Like the 15kg bags. Bad idea. Doesn't sound like a lot but I'm only small.. :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

For the last time there are rules covering duels in the Noc. All duels will take place on a tightrope with battleaxes at midnight.

Well then we shall have to set it for tomorrow. I don't have great balance though so I feel this will not work for me!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Then settle it without violence

Used to do that a lot with bags of dog food. Like the 15kg bags. Bad idea. Doesn't sound like a lot but I'm only small.. :o

I'll learn one of these days :(

I tried to carry a 10kg bag of rice home from town... :eek: never again!

Yep. You really have to be careful with your back.

Watching Rude Tube now.