Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Absolute Zero Lounge (mrkiscool2's lair)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Got a George Foreman grill today and it is scary what fat can come off a few pork chops.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,286 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I got one of those grills last year, i'm still a bit stunned at how much comes off some things..

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Heyo Wolfie, how's snowmageddon-land?.

The snow is melting away for another year

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

I got one of those grills last year, i'm still a bit stunned at how much comes off some things..

Looking forward to doing toasties and other things in it now. It even has a bun warmer for burgers. Couple that with oven chips and it'll be lovely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

hiya johnny, I was writing a bit in my blog, recently got back writing and I have 3 months of stuff to update so did a bit of updating on the blog :) more to do but hopefully do the rest over the weekend

no rest for the wicked :D

Howdy people

welcome sunset wolfi, take the late-night flight

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSlV1b27phvKaHgofXe96zhnki2nvwcdIDpC1nLwopvVVA-XSeH

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,286 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Good stuff Wolf, sick of the sight of it i'd say!

what happened the music?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

what happened the music?

D.J changeover :P

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    D.J changeover :P

silence is golden

Not for long it ain't :P

yeah man :D

Can't beat old school Megadeth :D

scheisse mein fúcking internet is so beschuert, ich kann kein videos hoeren,
    (****, my internet is so stupid, i cannot hear videos)

hard times hard times :pac:

scheisse mein fúcking internet is so beschuert, ich kann kein videos hoeren,
    (****, my internet is so stupid, i cannot hear videos)

hard times hard times :pac:

Uh use headphones maybe :P :pac:

NEVER

Well if ya wanna listen to Youtube videos, they might come in awful handy :P

Nowt wrong with headphones, my sanity maintained while on public transport.

i'm makin' tea,

*good news alert*

this time next week i'll be in berlin

to see my daughter whom i haven't seen since November

re-union of a lifetime (smiley face)

Marvelous news Johnny :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

*good news alert*

this time next week i'll be in berlin

to see my daughter whom i haven't seen since November

re-union of a lifetime (smiley face)

have a grand time johnny

Great news Johnny!.

thanks guys, :)

We seem to be short a few posters tonight, place is quieter than usual.

they;ll be getting a goood nigght's sleep for the rugby tomorrow :pac:

It does seem a little quiet. *puts on one man band kit*

Lads n' ladies, ye can step out from the shadows and into the light

i'm telling ye something lads, the solar eclipse ;)

Nooooooooooooo Lith, not the light! :eek: