Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WrestleMania LIVE thread

• Registered Users Posts: 6,327 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

those lines from cole just broke my heart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Why doesn't the champ come out last?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,301 ✭✭✭artvandulet

den87 wrote: »
    Pixilated but no freezing yet anyway

Yeah, usually it gets sharper. I wonder if it is intentionally done due to the volume of streams tonight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,455 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

There are so many empty seats

Yeah it never sold out, they had tickets on sale on the night from what I've heard.

• Registered Users Posts: 846 ✭✭✭MAJR

It's Mr Sinister from the X-Men.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Alfred Borden

The whole commentary team is embarrassing

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I just noticed there's a circle on the stage, looks like it might be a spot for a platform to come up or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,302 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Let's go Ziggler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Mr Sinister. :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Awh, that's nice, Harper got himself a nice new jacket.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,599 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Just realised Lillian has been shelved.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Stardust stealing some of Finn Balors ideas?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭A Primal Nut

"Oh my god. He was driven straight through the multi-lingual announce table".

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Gerry Rio

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Never heard of Aloe Blacc

He's like a poor man's John Legend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

R truth for ****s and giggles

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,091 ✭✭✭happyoutscan

They have at least one PPV watcher here anyway.

Best boards.ie comment ever. By a mile.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,839 ✭✭✭Caovyn Lineah

Angron wrote: »
    I just noticed there's a circle on the stage, looks like it might be a spot for a platform to come up or something.

Taker or HHH?

How the hell is K-Kwik still around?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭Photo-Sniper

Jaysus lads its the same **** in here as usual.

Fellas complaining about how sh*t the WWE is and how bad Mania is every year. Its 12am on a Sunday night and your watching it. Stop embarrassing yourselves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

R Truth is like X Pac in 99. No interest whatsoever

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

dat pop for Ambrose!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,302 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Wait lets go ambrose.

There are so many empty seats

You're the second poster to say this but I cant see them :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭A Primal Nut

Is this JoJo's first time announcing for the main roster?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭RosyLily

Weird watching them wrestle in the sunshine.

Edit: I love Ambrose!:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,839 ✭✭✭Caovyn Lineah

Gerry Rio wrote: »
    You're the second poster to say this but I cant see them :confused:

There were plenty visible during Bryans entrance.

Nice pop for Ambrose. Im sensing a very Smarky crowd.

So Reigns is fcuked.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,017 ✭✭✭Chagan

Dolph took some slap to the head there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Just realised Lillian has been shelved.

Did she not introduce the singer, they are taking turns

• Registered Users Posts: 846 ✭✭✭MAJR

This is going to be a spot-fest. Nothing wrong with that if they can make it entertaining.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

Harper looks in great shape