Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WrestleMania LIVE thread

• Registered Users Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭Hashtag_HEEL

WRESTLEMANIA IX theme is what you want lads!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Should there not be DQs all around there for interference?!?!?

• Registered Users Posts: 531 ✭✭✭den87

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Not working until 12 tomorrow so I'll be watching as much as I can.

Up at half 6 gonna watch as much as my eyes will allow

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

OEtZVTC.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Who's the blondie? Christ, I'd ride her into battle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,302 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Should there not be DQs all around there for interference?!?!?

Logic ? Ah less of that thinking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,213 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Why are the commentators mocking this? It's a fun match.

JBL needs to piss off.

That was something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,804 ✭✭✭mightyreds

that was good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Rudy must feel like he's back in TNA with the tower spot.

That was an enjoyable clustermuck.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

The ref botched a couple of things i think

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

That should have been on the main show. Awesome match.

And Nattie - wow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Michael Cole pointing out the ridiculous logic of this match.

"I don't know why you'd want to tag in another team".

Did not say no DX rules where Billy and Road Dogg pinned each other to win many years ago in a match like that

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭Photo-Sniper

Can someone PM me with a "you know what" please.

I quite enjoyed that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭A Primal Nut

That was a really fun match. Fair play to everyone involved and I liked the ending.

Also liked that teams were tagging themselves in instead of out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Whosthis

I <3 Natty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭WinnyThePoo

Wilted and subscribed. Go on nattie!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

That_Guy wrote: »
    Who's the blondie? Christ, I'd ride her into battle.

Natalya Neidhart.

I'm sure the lovely Lana will be the best looking woman at Mania (if she's on the show - which she better be)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    That should have been on the main show. Awesome match.

And Nattie - wow!

Ive been calling for that all week and very few here agreed

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,911 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

I'm sure the lovely Lana will be the best looking woman at Mania (if she's on the show - which she better be)

Renee Young > Lana

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,804 ✭✭✭mightyreds

"thats a nice looking ring lita"

Jaysus. Lita. There's a blast from the past.

Natalya Neidhart.

She's in the building anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,017 ✭✭✭Chagan

That was a really fun match, could have easily opened the show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

You would need binoculars to see the ring in those upper tier seats

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,939 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

She is as she was on the first hour of the preshow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭bur

Ah Lita, hasn't been a female wrestler before or since that comes close.

The audio and picture isn't in synch for me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Whosthis

Chagan wrote: »
    That was a really fun match, could have easily opened the show.

It did.