Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WrestleMania LIVE thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭RosyLily

Fcuk that was cool!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,773 ✭✭✭connemara man

that was fun. maybe a bit long but fun

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 52,008 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Let's face it. Ronda Rousey will end up in WWE. No one left to beat in UFC. She could form a tag team with Conor McGregor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,455 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Where's Teddy Long when ya need him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

After all that........she SHOVES her?

What the ****ing ****

And after all that.........all the Rock can say is "That is called being owned"...!?

That was absolutely ****ing woeful, arnhsdgjnsdfng

• Registered Users Posts: 2,017 ✭✭✭Chagan

Still not dark, better send Ric out for a while!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Something so hot about Ronda Rousey, i mean she's a good looking girl but it's not just the looks the whole attitude is hot.

You could start fights with dudes and she'd protect ya? Great craic alright :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Is that Khaleesi?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Something so hot about Ronda Rousey, i mean she's a good looking girl but it's not just the looks the whole attitude is hot.

She reminds me of Julia Styles

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,302 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Right here we go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,213 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

I thought that was an awesome segment.

Some people in here never stop moaning. :rolleyes:

Same here. Wrestlemania is a 4 hour show, there's plenty of time for outrageous, over the top moments like that. I loved it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Gerry Rio

Segment would have been twice as good if it went for half the time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,834 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Is that Khaleesi?

Yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Is that Emilia Clarke in that Terminator film.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

Here we go lads. Sorry it looks like ye aren't going to Texas

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

It was cool seeing Rhonda, but that dragged on far, far too long.

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Zemuppet

So two matches in a hour?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭bur

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Is that Khaleesi?

It is.

Linda Hamilton she is not, horribly miscast.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,455 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Bray and Taker enter the ring under a bright sky. WWE seriously fcuked up with their logistics here.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Bray is bringing Wurzel Gumidge's friends to Wrestlemania!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭Xenji

Lets see how Brays ankle holds up, it was bad enough Taker getting concussed nearly straight away last year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,302 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Bray doesn't look like he is limpng which is good. This entrance doesn't work in the daylight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭The White Feather

That was great fun except Ronda didnt do anything to Steph after a big build up that went a bit too long

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

No pre match promo? Sheamus to be a new Wyatt family member?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭shineon23

Previously on AMC's The Walking Dead!

• Registered Users Posts: 778 ✭✭✭POSSY

They need to put Mania back an hour or so, in the day light this just looks daft

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Gerry Rio

Zemuppet wrote: »
    So two matches in a hour?

45 mins of that to be Taker's entrance.

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Zemuppet

Looks like Bray walked onto the set of Thriller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Still time for Seamus to take his place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,213 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

No rush, Bray...