Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WrestleMania LIVE thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

That was pretty good.

Now pls Brock, kill Roman.

jerichos podcast sucks, just leave scsa do it again

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Zemuppet

Solid match despite Bray's injury

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭Photo-Sniper

People believed Bray could win? Jaysus thats funny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,455 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Really enjoyed that match, did everything it needed to. Also huge respect to Wyatt for blocking out the pain and grabbing hold of the brass ring!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,803 ✭✭✭Sirsok

Cole sucks the life out of everything....

"I think undertaker is going for old schooooool" said in his best failed spirit squad accent ( I imagine he was trying out for the coveted part of mikey)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,347 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Well fcuk it, I think this has been absolutely class as a show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭The White Feather

That was a great match!

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Complaining about "The NEW PRODUCT", when in reality you were 3 or 4 when the BEST PRODUCT was around is kind of silly IMO. But each to their own dude.

I've been watching since 97, so i've been through the good and bad of WWE along with everyone else who inhabits this part of Boards.

My being ''3 or 4 when the BEST PRODUCT was around'' has nothing to do with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,834 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

22 and 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,302 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

It's good to see taker in good shape and walking out of the ring.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,601 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Good match. Thumbs up show so far heading into the main event.

• Registered Users Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Winning Hand

Liked that. Taker losing would have made anything next year a wash. Bray looked strong in loss, plus wrestling hurt gives him cred

• Registered Users Posts: 11,053 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

J. Marston wrote: »
    Good match, not sure what Taker gains from the win though.

Could've been huge for Wyatt.

To end it right but it been in Texas next year you never know

• Registered Users Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭Xenji

Probably up there with the Brock match as the poorest in the last 8 years, but happy he won, hopefully we will see him and Sting, will do Bray wonders as well with just the experience of the match.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Collect your paycheck at the door and we'll see you next year.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Gerry Rio

Good match. I would have been ok with Wyatt winning despite serious reservations about him in the past.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Solid enough match, it was nice seeing Taker looking better than last year's show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Nice match, for what it was. Fair play to Bray for fighting through

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,023 ✭✭✭seandotcomm

Duno whether taker was genuinely that gassed or was overselling. Either way he looked way more exhausted than he should from real early on

• Registered Users Posts: 2,017 ✭✭✭Chagan

Fair play to Wyatt, he did very well if he was injured. Yet another strong showing from him.

Happy with the result though, sets Taker up for a farewell next year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,213 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Boo this man.

Another PPV for Ambrose to lose at.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

I'm guessing there'll be no Sheamus then ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭Photo-Sniper

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I've been watching since 97, so i've been through the good and bad of WWE along with everyone else who inhabits this part of Boards.
    4 years of age. You must have the memory of a dolphin, the kid.

Fair play.

I must try spending 12 euro (or 25 euro, depending) on a product and spend a few nights every few weeks giving out about it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Gerry Rio

Solid stream all night and now it decides to crash.

Marvelous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭RosyLily

Major respect to Wyatt after that. I need that sit-up/spider pic on my wall.:D

This commentary has been dire at times. I'd do a better job!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Collect your paycheck at the door and we'll see you next year.

Let Brock have his match first

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭mirwillbeback

This is the worse WWE PPV since In Your House 1998. Appalling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭The White Feather

Another PPV for Ambrose to lose at.

lol! Has he ever won a PPV match????

Duno whether taker was genuinely that gassed or was overselling. Either way he looked way more exhausted than he should from real early on

He did well for a guy who hasn't competed for a year all the training in the world won't get him ring ready to be honest and the guy is in his 50's.