Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WrestleMania LIVE thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭RosyLily

Jaaayyyyssussss!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

Nosebleed for Brock.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

Lots of stiffs in this match. Not seen that in years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,213 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Holy moly, what a clothesline.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,664 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Did anyone hear what Brock said Reigns about suplex city?

No, I was up in space doing important work for NASA....could you repeat it?!?:pac:

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,939 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

Zemuppet wrote: »
    Hopefully one spear won't be the end of the match.

You're forgetting the sillyman punch. Sorry I meant superman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

MORE! DO IT AGAIN BROCK

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

Fair play to both of them its certainly physical

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,455 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

This match should end in the same way the Owens vs. Zayn match ended.
    Nuff said.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

Brock is hitting him!! Hard!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Alfred Borden

Some tasty looking hits here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,347 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Lesnar is legit Box Office

I'd love if they kept the title on him for 3-4 years

Was just thinking they could set this up as a rematch for the next Wrestlemania with Lesner unbeaten in between, would make Reigns a legit star going over then.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

I've counted 10 German Suplexes so far.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 397 ✭✭S.O

Roman Reigns if he wins and becomes the new face of the company, given the fact the crowd boo him says to me Wwe is trying to push the wrong guy, I can see why I lost interest in the Wwe product .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

This is ultra stiff!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭Xenji

martyos121 wrote: »
    Lads, I like Sheamus as much as any of ye, probably more, but what's all the obsession with him tonight? If he wasn't entering the battle royal, he wasn't going to be on the show lol.

He was telling people at Axxess that he would be on the card and was hinting at a heel turn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

I dont think Lesnar minds or cares about the stiff shots. Roman is rhrowing plenty of them but lesnar is well able to take it and dish it out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Well, thats Roman winning all day long :pac:

This can't go much longer. There is absolutely no overrun on PPV so it can't go past 4, even if they wanted it to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭The White Feather

MAKE HIM SUFFER BROCK FOR HAVING A DREAM! lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

This is compelling viewing. Loving it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

What a surprise!!! He kicked out :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭RosyLily

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭Photo-Sniper

Reigns taking a REAL beating.

Have to hand it to him in all fairness. Stiff shots from both of those guys would leave a mark

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Alfred Borden

I'm leaning to rooting for Reigns here

Xenji wrote: »
    He was telling people at Axxess that he would be on the card and was hinting at a heel turn.

Keeping himself relevant. I believe he'll return tomorrow night, as a heel and rightly so. Sheamus vs. Bryan for the IC Title would be nice to see.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,347 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Stop saying Samoan pride!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

The kids got guts, the kids got heart. **** off Cole, with Vince in your ear

• Registered Users Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭Xenji

Suplex City trending world wide.

Raf32 wrote: »
    I'm leaning to rooting for Reigns here

It's a trap!