Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leinster Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread VI: End of the MOC [Revenge of the STH]

• Registered Users Posts: 10,501 ✭✭✭✭Slydice

Synode wrote: »
    Leinster periscope down? The Ulster one is far too shaky

Yeah he was saying it was killin his wrist for ages.

• Registered Users Posts: 37,978 ✭✭✭✭irishbucsfan

Is that Nick McCarthy?

If so that lad should be starting against Wales.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,762 ✭✭✭✭molloyjh

Isa converts. 14-17.

ISA, ISA, ISA, ISA!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,967 ✭✭✭Synode

Slydice wrote: »
    Yeah he was saying it was killin his wrist for ages.

The should have mounted it on their head

Ulster player carded. Good man Lacey! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,686 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

Jeremy Loughman on for Byrne.

• Administrators Posts: 53,837 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

molloyjh wrote: »
    Ulster player carded. Good man Lacey! :D

It's not Lacey, the Ulster periscope showed the official list there now. :)

Into the corner. Good stuff lads. A 5 pointer from this would be sweet.

Maul try. 22-14 with the conversion to come. Killed Ulster there.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,501 ✭✭✭✭Slydice

Synode wrote: »
    The should have mounted it on their head

hehe.

they tried using a lynx can :D

It's back up now:
    https://www.periscope.tv/w/aKd28zI1MjA2OTJ8NjY2MTU2MjnuuWEQv-kjJT2Lb8Y0rU3ufh-NT2SgLiMthhaS25darg==

Isa gets the conversion again. I love that man.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,686 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

Surprised Nacewa is kicking and they don't give some of the younger lads like Byrne or Crosbie a chance.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,258 ✭✭✭✭Buer

Ulster should be a little bit sheepish with this given the respective teams out.

Leinster winning in Ravenhill, Cullen's appointment vindicated.

Buer wrote: »
    Ulster should be a little bit sheepish with this given the respective teams out.

Blame Kiss!

awec wrote: »
    Leinster winning in Ravenhill, Cullen's appointment vindicated.

Pretty impressive start tbh. Very happy with what I've seen thus far.

Anyone know who that is down?

How do I rotate on desktop?

The Leinster coverage is better but yer man is streaming it on 3G so it keeps buffering.

Nearly away there again but we knocked it on.

Well, we're quite aggressive if nothing else. Every time we knock on or give away a penalty our reaction is furiously intense and we're doing well at the breakdown.

#justiceforleo

I had more fun reading some of the comments than watching the game.

"Is this the World Cup?" :D

Such a soft try there. Under the sticks. Conversion guaranteed. 24-21. 3 mins or so to go.

Scratch that, looks like the try didn't stand for some reason.

Leinster player yellow carded in a friendly. Oh the shame of it.

We get it all out of our system BEFORE the season begins.

End of game cynicism and slack regard for the rules. Didn't take Leo long to make his mark eh? ;)

21-24. Excellent result for Leinster given the line-ups. Really happy with that. Some really positive play from us and some serious aggression although Ulster did seem to fall off a few tackles. Luke Marshall MOTM.

End of game cynicism and slack regard for the rules. Didn't take Leo long to make his mark eh? ;)

We just wanted to even if up after the Ulster yellow previously and let you put a bit of respectability of the scoreboard. :cool:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 6,524 Mod ✭✭✭✭dregin

ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA! ISA!

burp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,967 ✭✭✭Synode

We're in for a good ol' fashioned ass-whupping.
    .ak wrote: »
    Yeah that team will get destroyed.

Hopefully Mick McGrath is on the bench and will save the day with 20 tries in the 2nd half.

Ye of little faith :pac: (though .ak you slightly hedged your bets)

#justiceforleo