Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 10/04/2015 to 16/06/2015

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

"very very very pleasant ladies"
    Ooh!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭Tiger Mcilroy

Salt of de earth chap has his head firmly wedged up his own coddle!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Joe worse then Judas denying his working class roots.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,554 ✭✭✭bjork

No room in Dunsink Lane?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Here lads can anyone remember which line killed that poor aul ones dog way back when ?

I think it was the red at the red cow but not sure

did he get his lead caught in the door and was dragged to his death?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Nordy voice man wrecking my head

"that gentleman is totally cracked, Joe"

More heavies on security duty

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

the Red line
    the Green line
    the thin blue line
    the bottom line

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

"you can't blame the Luas for the area it travels through"

I got reminded of Thomas the Tank engine there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

The red line, the green line and the bottom line

Is joe being especially stupid today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Dia1988 wrote: »
    I really want a junkie scobie to ring in and defend the Red line

Aaah here Jawe!

They're too stoned at this time of the day. If they aren't, listening to LiveLine will finish the job.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Damien is a Snob.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Joe can't understand that people cause trouble!! :rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

take the free pass off the unwell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Only today? ;):D

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Joe can't understand that people cause trouble!! :rolleyes::rolleyes:

None of his servants cause trouble

"i know that I know that"

Shut up you boring auld dub...talking out his hole for 20 minutes now.

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Bellerstring

Mr Tallaght there has never witnessed ANY trouble.
    Well he's so fukkin lucky. In the middle of the DAY I've seen fellas kickin the fukkin heads off each other, and big blokes punching the faces off each other with blood ending up all over the floor.
    And this was between Abbey St and Jervis at 5.30!!
    I traveled for two and a half years in and out of work on this and I was nearly clinically depressed with the daily goings on before I gave it up last summer.
    It was such a weight lifted from my shoulders.

they have Transport Police Joe:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Dub thinks more people use the Luas than the London underground.
    What a plonker

Luas Dog Luas Dog

The Tube has Transport Police you fool.

WTF did Joe keep dog Joe on line to listen to all that ****e ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Plug the exhibition now, ffs!!!

Well he's so fukkin lucky. In the middle of the DAY I've seen fellas kickin the fukkin heads off each other, and big blokes punching the faces off each other with blood ending up all over the floor.
    I traveled for two and a half years in and out of work on this and I was nearly clinically depressed with the daily goings on before I gave it up last summer.

Maybe he's the one causing the trouble?

• Registered Users Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Bellerstring

You have to pay money to get on to the underground system in London.
    On the Luas, you just hop on and tell the checkers to fukk off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe getting all artisty now.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Joe is pushing the breakdown angle

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Dia1988

Joe digging for misery !!

He just lost his dog Joe, he's miserable enough!

Katie up next

Katie leads way for small dogs on Luas

IT'S A dog's life for little Katie, who can now travel on the Luas thanks to a government minister. Her owners have got the ban on dogs travelling on the Luas trams overturned, the Irish Independent has learned, following an intervention by Transport Minister Leo Varadkar.

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/katie-leads-way-for-small-dogs-on-luas-26729851.html

"were you lonely in New York" - what sort of stupid nosey question is that?

Wait until Friday. It's the last one of the month, and we know what that means.

God Speed!?!

"whats the weather like down there" "oh my dog oh my dog "

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

long way to go for a credit union joe

• Registered Users Posts: 6,529 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Joe creaming himself over the weather LOL!!!!!

vicwatson wrote: »

It's charlie bird in disguise :eek:

bjork wrote: »
    God Speed!?!

Dog speed !

Joe is going to Killarney this weekend. A nixer?
    Ye have advance warning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

vicwatson wrote: »

Joe just trying to find out if there is/was a significant other.........(excepting the dog, of course).

Joe creaming himself over the weather LOL!!!!!

Going to Killarney at weekend, and its due to piss rain !!!

I've never witnessed a murder, but I know they happen. You can easily go about your business and not witness that ****e.

It's only the Luas equivalent to in-flight entertainment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

sona is a dead mofo joe.

genara mean joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Poor dog may have eaten some of the poisoned meat left out for the magnificent birds of prey down in Kerry.

what sort of bleedin ad was that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,071 ✭✭✭✭neris

Typical duffy burying his head in the sand over trouble on the luas

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Joe just trying to find out if there is/was a significant other.........(excepting the dog, of course).

Joe thinks that only lonely people love dogs:rolleyes: