Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

job offer in canada

Options
  • 11-04-2015 3:05pm
    Registered Users Posts: 23

hi i am a 24 year old male and am a qualified mechanic(nearly 1 year out of my time) i have been working in a ford dealership for the past 5 years and i am at the stage where i feel i need a change of scenery, my reasons being wanting to upskill in the trade as i think ive hit a brick wall in terms of learning and i also want the opportunity to travel and see the world .myself and a freind of mine in the trade have been offered a sponsorship to work in a large ford dealership in Canada..a town called Prince Albert in the region of Saskatchewan to be precice.
    the guys that were recruiting seemed very enthusiastic about the whole thing and were very efficient with emails and sorting out interviews which was great.they are also willing to arrange our flights and pay for our accomadation for 3 months and will also arrange a personal vehicle for us through the dealership so i couldnt have asked for more.