Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hkc outputs

Options
  • 14-04-2015 8:03pm
    Registered Users Posts: 13

How do you switch a relay with outputs 1&2 on a hkc 1070 panel

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 11,715 ✭✭✭✭altor

Tigger83 wrote: »
    How do you switch a relay with outputs 1&2 on a hkc 1070 panel

You need to program the output in engineer mode first.
    What are you using to switch it?

• Registered Users Posts: 13 Tigger83

altor wrote: »
    You need to program the output in engineer mode first.
    What are you using to switch it?

I am trying to switch a 12vdc relay I am a electrician but for the life of me I can't figure out how to switch it. I have a + coming off the 12vdc and the - off output 1 I have went into the system under smart lights to get it to switch but still can't do it amy help would be greatly appreciated

I am trying to switch a 12vdc relay I am a electrician but for the life of me I can't figure out how to switch it. I have a + coming off the 12vdc and the - off output 1 I have went into the system under smart lights to get it to switch but still can't do it amy help would be greatly appreciated

Yes but how are you switching the output?

Yes but how are you switching the output?

Trying to use the output on the panel (1&2) to switch it I was thinking I tell them to be smart lights and that's how it works 😕

Trying to use the output on the panel (1&2) to switch it I was thinking I tell them to be smart lights and that's how it works 😕

Are you using a GSM to switch the output or how are you switching the output?

• Advertisement