Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 17th April

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Is it a colouring book?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

I don't wish to be mean spirited but she's like a female Frank Spencer.

Lovely girl it seems but that sort of fluffy "I'm so brainless" persona would wear very thin with me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

"It's very becoming"...

FFS Tubridy.. This isnt Gone With The Wind, it's a Dagenham bird you're talking to..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,785 ✭✭✭KungPao

I like/dislike her. Not sure which!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

She'll be a grand girl when she grows up!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Steady, Ryan!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

This show is doing serious damage to my liver...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Should keep her on for Micheal Martin's interview :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 820 ✭✭✭BunkMoreland

240p YouTube screen cap

So what just happened there????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,188 ✭✭✭dee_mc

KungPao wrote: »
    I like/dislike her. Not sure which!

It's a dilemma isn't it!
    I think she might be less irritating than when she was on X Factory but maybe that's because the interview has only been going on 3 hours or so...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Woody bass notes.....

596c8dc2e78859af7b745599db46e.jpg

NEXT.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

This show is doing serious damage to my liver...........

I was debating whether to crack open a beer or not :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,208 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

I'm imagining her at a job interview

The mind boggles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,877 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

She's harmless.

She's going out with a chin??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭sudzs

I'm still freaked out by the teeth..... :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

I dont think Steve O is too happy about the relationship... The other night I saw him driving his quad bike straight into the wall..

I'm picturing her erupting into those silly giggles as Steve O lights his farts.

Birds of a feather :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Aww bless.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,063 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Ah give her a break. She seems to be a very nice person even if not the brightest.

I dont think Steve O is too happy about the relationship... The other night I saw him driving his quad bike straight into the wall..

Ya who, wha????

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

I'm generally a cynical twat but i warmed to her. A nice harmless sweet girl

Blue meth for everyone in the audience!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

When Steve and Stacy met, there were fireworks...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

you'd swear this thread was full of supermodels the way people are slagging her teeth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,785 ✭✭✭KungPao

"a treat for Breaking Bad fans"?

She's in Better Call Saul, Tubs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,088 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

But sure he had his fun, and that's all that matters!

/Father Stack

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

She seems to be a genuinely sweet, kind person. Best of luck to her.

Ah give her a break. She seems to be a very nice person even if not the brightest.

She does seem lovely in fairness :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,810 ✭✭✭take everything

Steve O and Stacy.
    WTF. I give it 2 weeks.

I wonder if the minute Stacy gets home she's like muttering to herself "fcuk this anyway, no fcuking milk for the morning, fcuking rain again tomorrow, we're all gonna die alone eventually"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,102 ✭✭✭am i bovvered

I remember when I saw her first I thought this is such a bad act, but over the years realising she is genuine. What a funny, kind, a talented girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Steve O and Stacy.
    WTF. I give it 2 weeks.

I wonder if the minute Stacy gets home she's like muttering to herself "fcuk this anyway, no fcuking milk for the morning, fcuking rain again tomorrow, we're all gonna die alone eventually"

Have they moved here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,877 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

I was going to say 'she seems a bit dim' but she's got a novel, a perfume & album etc so maybe she's a pretty good businesswoman, or has a pretty good agent, whichever! She seems genuine & nice, and quite shy/modest, which is nice to see. I know it's almost expected in this thread, but maybe it'd be nice not to be so judgemental, for a change :-) Life's too short!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,907 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

pa-photos-t_soccer-six-celebs-football-photos-0106k.jpg

Stacey-Solomon.jpg

stacey_solomon_2010_05_30.jpg

The girl can play though.

I never heard of the girl.

She is a nice lovely girl with a nice voice......

I don't like the sound of the lad......***mammy's voice***

I hate how classic 80s/90s songs are being (ab)used these days! :(

Limerick girl speaking with a Dort accent........wtf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,247 ✭✭✭shamrock55

I had to switch over i cant stomach stacey for more then 5 seconds

Stacey+Solomon+Stacey+Solomon+Crowned+Foxy+oMQ1JztGmWwl.jpg

Stevo is a step up from her last man in all fairness .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,208 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Limerick girl speaking with a Dort accent........wtf

Was just thinking the same...methinks regional accents are on the way out

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Is it piss proof.

Problem solved by these guys.

Ahhh I get it.. this is the lead into the Better Call Saul segment.. they nicked this from Chuck!

She's wearing a sleeping bag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Shouldn't we be trying to eradicate homelessness rather than inventing stuff like this?? :confused:

Dam Irish school uniforms . Never changed since the start of time.

I won't hear a word against the Young Scientist crowd-- they are a great crowd of lads.

A great girl with a great personality.

She will go far as they say!...

Best of luck to them all!

chips in ginger

Come off like clock more''