Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

I too shall bid ye all a fair well, time for a few hours snooze.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

night night guys :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,280 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Night people.. Sleep well.. I'll initiate sentry duty!.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

Night y'all I will be off soon myself I hope :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Anyone still up so?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,280 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Indeed Mozz, for hours yet. Still buzzing after work?.

Not as much now, all aches and pains. I am starving with the hunger so I am having a toasted beans and cheese sandwich..tis awesome :D :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

I'll initiate sentry duty!.

Your sentry powers are nothing against my ninja-stealth powers! *infiltrates lair!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

I'm still up but doing some writing since it's pretty quiet now

*catallus rebounds off sentry forcefield*

You were saying?. :p

*lies on ground stunned, shakes fist in defiance.

I will have vengeance!!!!

I'll admit it, I'm now a little worried!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 broberts

what is the purpose of this thread

broberts wrote: »

It's purpose is none!.

broberts wrote: »

It's a chat thread. We all congregate here to have a chat and a laugh!

I was told there'd be cake!!!

catallus wrote: »
    I was told there'd be cake!!!

Fathers-Day-Cake-web.jpg

No one better than Mozz to whip you up a beaut of a cake!.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Shennanigans were out in force.

Online beers sounds cool. Did one years ago. One of lads was doing private online streaming music / Dj stuff & chatroom on site.

Mornin Ted, sticking on the kettle for tea if ya want some..

I'm ok for now thanks Grem.

Work go ok last night¿

Ooh upside down question mark, schmancy that!. Work was grand.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

heyday30 wrote:
    Was thinking the same atc. Paws I need back up!
    I fell asleep.. :o
    Lithium93_ wrote:
    You hear that guys, Addicted to pa..... I mean caffeine thinks we're great

Morning all :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

mornin all :) aw joya likes where the story went last nite :d))

Sun day coffee time!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Good morning all, how are we?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,552 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Morning pals

I have coffee in bed \o/

• Registered Users Posts: 20,830 ✭✭✭✭Taltos

Morning all.
    Mozz cake looks great, we don't have to share do we????

About to hit the shops for food, just want to chill though :(

Wrapped up in blankets with a cup of tea and some werthers sweets.. Also have heat pad for shoulder, zimmer frame on order... :p

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

All good here. How's everyone?

Just making a coffee here. Should I make a big batch?