Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,548 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

howdy steph, hows it going?
    Have you been taking innocence lessons from Swan have you? :D

Hey Seph, how's the form? o/

How are ye ? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Satori Rae wrote: »
    Ha I am a veggie too indeed oooo we can swap recipes Joya :D
    aww had no idea makes me very happy and the animals happy too! <3
    :happy hugs:! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

I'm good thanks steph :) relaxing after dinner. how are you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

Joya wrote: »
    aww had no idea makes me very happy and the animals happy too! <3
    :happy hugs:! :)

Hugs* this it does :D. How long have you been? Its been 8 yrs for me. Longest time I have ever commit to something :P

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

no way I could ever be a veggie. :o

Hugs* this it does :D. How long have you been? Its been 8 yrs for me. Longest time I have ever commit to something :P
    wow great : ) i'm afraid to say for how long but well.. almost 30 years now lol

yea started young, never liked it anyway :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Ha Aaron no probs I haven't had a dinner party in ages more the merrier nothing like a big pot of food and a few tinnies of beer to make a good evening :D
    Well as long as we can have one or two drinks. I'll try not to over do it.

waytoomany.jpg
    yea i was tryin' to practice earlier on not sure i have it yet :d)
    almost all of those scenes w him ive watched twice :o
    Naughty naughty, you don't want to get carried away. :D
    Flying it, how's your day going?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hello lovely people :)

nope of course not dont worry

i have a very strong self discipline :pac:

:-D

wow great : ) i'm afraid to say for how long but well.. almost 30 years now lol

yea started young, never liked it anyway :)

30 years holy shizzle that is ageeeeeeeeeees. I never really liked meat either not does my partner (he would occasionally have pepperoni or salami or bacon) but meat makes him ill and I can't stand it.

Saying that I will cook meat for my friends if they are over or even for my bf but while cooking it I feel so ill from the smell.

Ted it is hard to start but once you get the ball rolling it is easier to change. It is not for everyone though and that's grand :D

Growing up from farming background, meat is part & parcel of life.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

How are we darlings? :p

Shiminay wrote: »
    How are we darlings? :p

All good here Blackadder.

latest?cb=20110106165349

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,548 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Well as long as we can have one or two drinks. I'll try not to over do it.

waytoomany.jpg

Flying it, how's your day going?

Ya OK thanks ,you?

30 years holy shizzle that is ageeeeeeeeeees.

yup! more than some of ye have years :D
    i must be the oldest here :o

btw hiya all to whom i havent say hello yet! o/

Does anyone here have a tattoo or tattoos on their hip? I have an idea for my next one and I'm not sure where to put it.. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

nope of course not dont worry

i have a very strong self discipline :pac:
    :-D
    It's so easy to lie on the internet and even easier to lie to ourselves. :P
    Ya OK thanks ,you?
    Can't complain, fat and happy.

Does anyone here have a tattoo or tattoos on their hip? I have an idea for my next one and I'm not sure where to put it.. :)

hmmm, never thought of that but it sounds very intriguing i believe paws :)

I do seem to pick painful places for some strange reason. This'll be my fifth one but I don't like odd numbers so I'll 'need' another one after that :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

just as a heads up to you guys, I probably won't be around much during next week, will be very busy so probably won't have the time, I hope to have more time to talk to ye at the weekends :)

I have a few none on my hip though.

Watching Brooklyn 9-9 , man I love that show :D

good show alright Sephers.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,830 ✭✭✭✭Taltos

Check out "You're All Surrounded"...
    I personally prefer it, humour is quite different but a nice story bubbling away as well...

aw yes, have 2 last episodes of that on me list

peralta is the king of funny :-D

Think today I will get back into finishing that piece I was working on a few days back. It is going to take agesssss :( I wish I had helper elves.

What do you need done.

Tea & cake supplied?

Taltos wrote: »
    Check out "You're All Surrounded"...
    I personally prefer it, humour is quite different but a nice story bubbling away as well...

I'll give it a look cheers :-D

aw yes, have 2 last episodes of that on me list

peralta is the king of funny :-D

He is always getting himself into trouble :-D

Can you see a bit of you in him Seph?:D

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    What do you need done.

Tea & cake supplied?

Tea and cake would be epic :D

I am working on hair modeling at the moment but my comp is lagging just made a partition and installed Ubuntu to try run the software I need on it. Should be faster if not my model will be bald :P

I get to add on so much hair and then it freezes. I put in to much detail when I sculpted the face, it is to hi def for the lappy top to handle.