Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Angron wrote:
    You need to invest in some bear traps PP.
    Now there's an idea!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Now there's an idea!
    we will all chip in for ye paws :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

It's in August :p

Tis my lovely neighbour again. A stalker probably wouldn't be in my house as much tbh :p

Just do what I do to get rid of people grab a shears, drop your pants and drool a bit ............marking your territory helps!

Wait I could be thinking of something else there o.0

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Now there's an idea!

Might need a couple of Claymores too Paws. Should be a standard addition to anyones front lawn/yard :pac:

Joya wrote:
    we will all chip in for ye paws
    Satori Rae wrote:
    Just do what I do to get rid of people grab a shears, drop your pants and drool a bit ............marking your territory helps!
    That's... Interesting... I'm sure that would work!
    Mozzeltoff wrote:
    Might need a couple of Claymores too Paws. Should be a standard addition to anyones front lawn/yard

Well they should be! :o Pretty effective against unwanted visitors! :pac:

Jeepers, nobody mess with Mozz!!! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Well they should be! :o Pretty effective against unwanted visitors! :pac:

He won't be calling coz there would be no house to call to, if you set of a few claymores.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Joya wrote: »
    we will all chip in for ye paws :pac:

Only here would we have a whip around for bear traps :pac:

True. I do love this place. :D

Jeepers, nobody mess with Mozz!!! :p
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    He won't be calling coz there would be no house to call to, if you set of a few claymores.

I am not that bad guys....ahem....

*hides pallets of C4*

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

How is it a quarter to 10 already? :o

Shiminay wrote: »
    How is it a quarter to 10 already? :o

Time flies when you're having the craic :D

Tell me about it Mozz! ;)

Time always flies when it's busy in this place :)

Nearly at the halfway mark already here too :eek:

That's because we never shut the hell up :pac:

Basically, yes :D

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Did a quick read of the red road show you mentioned.

**Does a quick half age + 7 calc**
    aw well i didnt see it like that rather that crime drama and yes i love it so found it very enjoyable
    Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    That's because we never shut the hell up :pac:
    and we never shall!

Who's in the lead with posts this time?

havent checked :d lemme c

edit: paws you shouldnt ask twice :D

It's usually me or Grem but she hasn't been on as much lately..

Guess who !!

B3AyV5q.png

It's usually me or Grem but she hasn't been on as much lately..

but i ALMOST made top 5!!:d)))

edit: ted you re in some supersonic speed there :d

Good grief, I do need to shut up!!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

And I need to talk more in my lair >_>

Angron wrote: »
    And I need to talk more in my lair >_>
    aw but im sure your word is worth like three here :d))

Jaysus, second? I don't think I've ever had a Lair named after me... *notions*

Shiminay wrote: »
    Jaysus, second? I don't think I've ever had a Lair named after me... *notions*

A cynical person would say posts were being deleted of other peeps. :rolleyes:

I've had one. Lith has had two. Anyone else had 2?