Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Does anyone ever wonder if they meet Nocs and not know it?

yeah at times I do

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Don't think I have met any yet. :(

One day Joya and tedders one day :o

fack it is cold!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

im off to joyalandia, tryin to catch up with "my" guy :d))

buy all, hugs! <3

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Lyssa wrote: »
    My first ever boards beers was a Noc beers.....*wipes away nostalgic tear*

I've met shim more times than I can count, and SW.. :D Wherever he is! :)

How many times do I have to say it??

SW never went to a beers!!! :mad::P:P:P:P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Satori Rae wrote: »
    fack it is cold!!

Tis a lovely grand evening in the Capital.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,544 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    "my" guy :d))

*knocks guy over the head with a stick *

Sorry he's not available tonight :pac: :p

Sweet dreams o/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,601 ✭✭✭Lyssa

SW wrote: »
    How many times do I have to say it??

SW never went to a beers!!! :mad::P:P:P:P

Knew you'd appear sometime!
    You also have the honour of being one of the only boardsies on my FB! :P <3

Lyssa wrote: »
    Knew you'd appear sometime!
    You also have the honour of being one of the only boardsies on my FB! :P <3

:cool::cool::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

howdy sw :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭Satori Rae

I am to far out to know or bump into any of ye really :P

howdy sw :)
    Evening, atc :)

You some sort of space cowboy/girl? :P

SW wrote: »
    You some sort of space cowboy/girl? :P

That's what I was thinking!

That or, just, like waaaayyyy far out dude...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

My first beers was for tattoos and piercings. I'm pretty certain I was still drunk on the bus ride home.

Shiminay wrote: »
    That's what I was thinking!

That or, just, like waaaayyyy far out dude...
    JINX!! :P
    Angron wrote: »
    My first beers was for tattoos and piercings. I'm pretty certain I was still drunk on the bus ride home.

that's how to do beers! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

One day Joya and tedders one day :o

fack it is cold!!

Yep, real life got in the way of last couple of nocs beers. :mad:
    Joya wrote: »
    im off to joyalandia, tryin to catch up with "my" guy :d))

buy all, hugs! <3

nai nai Joya

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,544 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Or so you think

*evil laughter*

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Angron wrote:
    Actually, I think that might have happened to me. I went to a Galway beers before, and I'm fairly sure one of the people there was a Noc, but I was never certain.
    That's quite cool :)
    yeah at times I do
    Phew, I'm not the only one. I don't do it so much at home, if I'm ever in Dublin I do wonder..
    Joya wrote:
    buy all, hugs!
    Night night :)

I think I may board the train to Sleepsville too.

Laters y'all,

Chat same noc-time, same noc-channel.

Jaysus.. these Nocs go to sleep early :D
    Do you guys like the sun too??? *awaits wolfie with the banhammer*

That's exactly how you know it's a Boards Beers :D Someone was even arrested at the first ever official one ;):D

Good night to all the people who are off to the land of Nod! :)

I'm having a Twister ice-pop :)

I accidentally poured a pint of rum and ginger. But worse than that, I accidentally drank it :eek: :D

"Accidentally" :p

Just FYI, it's impossible to eat one of these ice-pops without looking dirty..

No better person to think them.

Been up at 5 am last few morning Lyssa.

They are my favourite too, and yes, I always feel a bit lewd eating one :D:D:D:D

Lyssa wrote:
    They are my favourite too, and yes, I always feel a bit lewd eating one
    They are yummy :p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

It's tragic when unavoidable accidents like that happen shim.

Story of my life man!

Well, it's gone awfully quiet here..

So many of these younglings gone to bed, I don't know what's going on!