Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    good timing Paws, we were just mentioning lovely ladies.

Awh stop!

:o

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    good timing Paws, we were just mentioning lovely ladies.
    heyday30 wrote: »
    Hi everyone how are y'All?
    Awh stop!

:o

And you brought Hey with you :D

\o/ hey Hey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

hello? :):o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

And you brought Hey with you :D

\o/ hey Hey

I'm good Ted. yourself?

Have I missed anything the last few days...( apart from ye of course:))

Howdy atc :)

(ah it does work, thought for a minute I had my invisible coat on :o)

hiya heyday :) how are you?

Howdy atc
    I'm good Ted. yourself?

Have I missed anything the last few days...( apart from ye of course:))

All good here, working through a mountain of ironing :mad:.
    Once I get started it's grand, jst getting started is the problem.

Just the usual shennanigans happened I think.

Howdy atc

howdy ted :) how's it going?

(ah it does work, thought for a minute I had my invisible coat on :o)

hiya heyday :) how are you?

I'm grand atc. Bit of a bad week mood wise so took a little break from internet(and people in general lol). Coming round a bit now though :)

How's miss caffeine?

Howdy atc

I bloody hate ironing. I'm a stick it in the dryer for a few mins sorta girl... Be grand :D

I'm grand atc. Bit of a bad week mood wise so took a little break from internet(and people in general lol). Coming round a bit now though :)

How's miss caffeine?

good to hear :) sorry to hear about the bad week mood wise, I know how that feels, but good you're feeling a bit better

I'm good myself ty, very pleased tomorrow is friday :D

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

good to hear :) sorry to hear about the bad week mood wise, I know how that feels, but good you're feeling a bit better

I'm good myself ty, very pleased tomorrow is friday :D

Friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..............

*checks calendar*

soon-1.jpg

If you can read this, you're too close!

I bloody hate ironing. I'm a stick it in the dryer for a few mins sorta girl... Be grand :D

Need to look someway respectable at work & getting too warm to wear a jumper. Needs more than the collar done.
    SW wrote: »
    Friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..............

*checks calendar*

soon-1.jpg

Not quite Shane, nearly there..

Thank fooook

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,272 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

New Mad Max movie looks good.. This has nothing to do with my Charlize Theron crush at all. :o

Similar post re. Child 44 and Tom Hardy.. :p

New Mad Max movie looks good.. This has nothing to do with my Charlize Theron crush at all. :o

yeah....

me neither.....

<<

>>

:P

any plans for the weekend guys? :)

Hot in fairness grem :)

Work night out tomorrow.

Been a long while since a bevvie or ten.

heading up to meet brother for pints to celebrate his birthday.

any excitement planned yourself, atc? :)

Work night out tomorrow.

Been a long while since a bevvie or ten.

oh sounds good, hope you have a nice time :)

SW wrote: »
    heading up to meet brother for pints to celebrate his birthday.

any excitement planned yourself, atc? :)

very nice :) hope you have a good time!

I'm off to Dublin on Saturday to see sister :D might be going to the cinema or hit the town

I'm heading out for a Marriage Equality gig tomorrow night :)

Sounds good :D hope you have a great time!

Thanks atc, you too!

Watching TV with my brother and his gf at the moment.

I'm going no where :(

Hope yous all have fun.... Getting drunk and the like :D

I've the house to myself Saturday. Looking forward to a nice pamper day :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,272 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Saturday will be a long one. Marriage equality march, then over to see my friends kids as they'll have just had their communion so have to give them a wee card.. Then I head for my twelve hour shift.

I'm tired just reading that!

Thanks atc, you too!

Watching TV with my brother and his gf at the moment.

no bother :)

Thanks, will do!

sounds ok, watching anything good?

I'm sitting up in bed at the moment, think I may head to sleep soon :)

I'm going no where :(

Hope yous all have fun.... Getting drunk and the like :D

I've the house to myself Saturday. Looking forward to a nice pamper day :)

hope it goes ok for the two of ye :)