Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Evening heyday (and any lurkers)!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Shiminay wrote: »
    Evening heyday (and any lurkers)!

Heya shim. How are ya?
    Was lurking for a while, looking sorta suspicious hiding in the corners :)

Quiet in here!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

hi u 2.. im ittle drunk and i love it :d)) :o

I'm grand thanks, how's about you?

Honing your spy craft is it? Skulking about... Carry on :D

It seems our brothers and sisters have gone out galavanting :p

[edit]
    Spoke too soon, there's our Joya :D

Joya wrote: »
    hi u 2.. im ittle drunk and i love it :d)) :o

Well done joya. :)
    I'm grand thanks, how's about you?

Honing your spy craft is it? Skulking about... Carry on :D

It seems our brothers and sisters have gone out galavanting :p

[edit]
    Spoke too soon, there's our Joya :D

I'm good thanks. Yep creeping round the lair. :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Wish I could get a bit drunk, alas I'm out at the ISPCA in the morning. I also wish I could go to Galway tomorrow for a Yes Equality march thing, but it is not to be :(

Splendid :D

Had you a good week?

Angron wrote: »
    Wish I could get a bit drunk, alas I'm out at the ISPCA in the morning. I also wish I could go to Galway tomorrow for a Yes Equality march thing, but it is not to be :(
    i have exam in the morning so whats your excuse :D
    heyday30 wrote: »
    Well done joya. :)

I'm good thanks. Yep creeping round the lair. :)
    everyone was talking about getting drunk after the exams but i though why wait :D

sea dog and coke it is. it does quite good job :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I'd rather not risk getting in trouble where I volunteer? Plus, you try scooping up poop if you're hungover and see how well that goes for you :P

hahahah im only joking :D but good luck tom :D

btw im chatting with a friend from college hes good to postpone all exams for august wish id done the same...

The first time I ever drank the dreaded tequila was the night before my final exams in second year :o I was so far beyond drunk it's not funny. Thankfully my first exam wasn't until 2:30 the next afternoon! :D Never again!

we'll see what i'll do tomorrow.
    duel is on at 10am lol.

:d))

I think the first time I had it was at my grad. That was also the first time I got to experience the infinitely more palatable "Purple Haze", a shot of half red/half blue Aftershock :D

we'll see what i'll do tomorrow.
    duel is on at 10am lol.

:d))
    ooh, ouch. I'm not a morning person at all, so I wouldn't be able for that at all :D
    I think the first time I had it was at my grad. That was also the first time I got to experience the infinitely more palatable "Purple Haze", a shot of half red/half blue Aftershock :D
    I think I'd prefer the other purple haze :p

Aftershock is the work of the devil.... Bluegh...

ooh, ouch. I'm not a morning person at all, so I wouldn't be able for that at all :D
    I think I'd prefer the other purple haze :p

now look at me verry carefully and tell me,...

do i really look like morning person to ye :pac:

now look at me verry carefully and tell me,...

do i really look like morning person to ye :pac:

I'm happy to do the "look very carefully"" dunno if I can tell your morning habits just yet though :p

ahahah :d))
    well i can tell ye im not

if id be to chose when the morning starts
    it ll be not before 4pm :D

aww how lovely that would be :d)))

Aftershock is the work of the devil.... Bluegh...
    Blasphemer! You have been judged guilty of heresy in the Emperor's name, the Ordo Hereticus shall be along shortly to purge you.

ahahah :d))
    well i can tell ye im not

if id be to chose when the morning starts
    it ll be not before 4pm :D

aww how lovely that would be :d)))

You're a woman after my own heart :D

Blasphemer! You have been judged guilty of heresy in the Emperor's name, the Ordo Hereticus shall be along shortly to purge you.

Bring it on :D:cool:

Lol

You're a woman after my own heart :D
    hah
    just feel like whatever earlier would be brutal :d))
    Lol
    wow now thats romantic

(if only i could pronounce that :rolleyes :d))

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Shiminay wrote:
    Not the worst complaint Paws Fair play

True.

I'm at the gig now so I'll check in later guys. I'm now wearing a Yes badge and I have a Yes sticker on my phone :D

Later!

Heyday, that's amazing :D

I'm supposed to be out at a gig, but I'm a sleepy :(

(if only i could pronounce that :rolleyes :d))

It's pronounced "On will keyad og-um dhul guh jee on leh-ris"

thanks, *joya loves it*, shimi : )...

do ye speak irish by any chance?

Not really, I can speak more French than I can Irish believe it or not. They teach it to us in such a terrible way when we're kids.

yea ive heard that often,... pity, its such a magnificent language..

Yeah, much of my Irish knowledge is fragmentary. It didn't help that my Leaving Cert teacher took an intense disliking to me, so she treated me crappily in her class. The reason for it was actually a little funny: there was two big guys with long hair in her class, one would come in for class (me), the other barely showed up. She kept thinking I was the one that never showed up.