Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

All good here miss P.

Hows all in the midlands?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

All good. Just had some Chinese. Kept the rest for lunch tomorrow. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

i c it was some kind of joke but i do not understand : (
    what does burgeoning bromance mean lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭butterbun

How's things with everyone?

Catching up on some shows, lying still to digest a Domino's. Anyone follow Gotham? That Jim Gordon can clean up my precinct any day if you know what I mean.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

butterbun wrote: »
    Catching up on some shows, lying still to digest a Domino's. Anyone follow Gotham? That Jim Gordon can clean up my precinct any day if you know what I mean.

Well said BB! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    i c it was some kind of joke but i do not understand : (
    what does burgeoning bromance mean lol

A bromance is a close, emotionally intense, non-sexual bond between two (or more) men :D or броманце :D

A bromance is a close, emotionally intense, non-sexual bond between two (or more) men :D

Everyone must be off watchinng Eurovision. Place is very quiet here.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Everyone must be off watchinng Eurovision. Place is very quiet here.

I'm in and out of the shadows as per usual Ted

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Bah feck the Eurovision, yearly rigged crapfest.

Thought I'd blocked the guy from Tinder but I forgot, clearly. I love getting random d*ck pics. :mad:

I'm in and out of the shadows as per usual Ted

Now there's a surprise !!
    Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Bah feck the Eurovision, yearly rigged crapfest.

:rolleyes: yep, we believe you. just a soft porn event.
    Thought I'd blocked the guy from Tinder but I forgot, clearly. I love getting random d*ck pics. :mad:

tell him you have seen better.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Oh jaysus :(

Here's an appropriate Dick Pic for the night that's in it...

149268505a1778824775b889583476l.jpg

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

They shoujld change the name too Orgyvision

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Taking what i posted in the Off Topic thread over in the Pro Wrestling forum and posting it here

''Tomorrow's vote should be straightforward, personally hoping for a landslide Yes victory, the Presidential thingy i couldn't be arsed about to be honest.''

I think it's going to be scarily close.

I might've cared about the other referendum if it wasn't tacked on to something so damned important. Though thinking about it, no 21 year old should be allowed to represent our country. Just remembering how much of a bollix I was at that age.

But what about a 34 year old?

I think it's an arbitrary number so I shall vote yes, it would genuinely amuse me to see a serious presidential candidate emerge that was under the age of 50, never mind 22 :D

Shiminay wrote: »
    But what about a 34 year old?

I think it's an arbitrary number so I shall vote yes, it would genuinely amuse me to see a serious presidential candidate emerge that was under the age of 50, never mind 22 :D

Fair points!

If anyone's voting 'No' for that one, for the love o' God don't mix your ballots up.

LOL, that's why one is white and the other green, can't remember which now though, but I can read :p

I think it's going to be scarily close.

think the same too, people swaying to the no side would be ostracised if they publically said they were voting that way, so are keeping shtum or saying they are voting yes

My thoughts anyway.
    I might've cared about the other referendum if it wasn't tacked on to something so damned important. Though thinking about it, no 21 year old should be allowed to represent our country. Just remembering how much of a bollix I was at that age.

It is a job that needs a person who can give off a distinguished air as they will be representing the country. Can't be having someone still wet behind the ears doing it. Also think of how much of a pension would need to be paid if it was someone in their 20's/30's. They would be paid it for 40+ years. Don't mean to sound morbid or harsh.

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

LOL, that's why one is white and the other green, can't remember which now though, but I can read :p

white=wedding dress
    green=presidental lawns in front of casa presidente

If you can read this, you're too close!

SW wrote: »
    white=wedding dress
    green=presidental lawns in front of casa presidente

White = colour of casa Uachtarán

Green = growth & new beginnings

:cool:

Goodnight pals

I didn't know that :P

Never voted before! Only been this side of the border about a year.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    think the same too, people swaying to the no side would be ostracised if they publically said they were voting that way, so are keeping shtum or saying they are voting yes

My thoughts anyway.

Yea, my thoughts too I'm afraid.

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    tell him you have seen better.
    I have :p

Goodnight pals

Night Mon o/

I have seen better, I mean. :p

Goodnight pals

Sweet dreams of your bromance.
    I didn't know that :P

Never voted before! Only been this side of the border about a year.

Can't remember my first time. :D