Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    White = colour of casa Uachtarán

Green = growth & new beginnings

:cool:

I see you've played White Green before.........

tW0YwLK.png

:P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

I have seen better, I mean. :p

ha, it was you I sent that pic to then. Couldn't remember who it was.

:p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

SW wrote: »
    white=wedding dress
    green=presidental lawns in front of casa presidente

Viva la minty for presidents :pac:

If he gets in, we are sorted for Noc's beer venue.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

SW as President, imagine the shenanigans :D

• Moderators Posts: 51,805 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    If he gets in, we are sorted for Noc's beer venue.

Aras an Nocthtarain!!! :D :P

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

You know you might just have something...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I like it :D after we get you into the aras ,we'll over throw enda and make you the leader :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭butterbun

Have fun, night people. That pizza was too much! Time to conk out.

nn bb :)

nn bb.

Gonna watch one more episode of Community & hit the hay.

checks spelling

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Ah the one more episode excuse :pac:

What's the community about ted?

American sitcom based in a community college.

Kinda like a modern day Saved by the Bell.

Saved by the bell was great back in the day :D I must check that out

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    Kinda like a modern day Saved by the Bell.
    OMG I loved that!

Saved by the bell was great back in the day :D I must check that out

Some eye candy, sports jock & geeky one.

Plenty of shennanigans too.

I loved Sabrina The Teenage Witch as well. And Kenan & Kel. :D

Community is excellent :D

Facebook messenger is acting up on my phone.. Anyone else having issues?

Yea, it's not loading all current conversations or something.

Just had a look at my time line and it's not just me. Phew.

Getting a bit nervous about tomorrow now..

You'll be grand, we're all rooting for you!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

*Falls in the door*

My feet are falling off me. My back is in bits. I feel death upon me and I have to work my eighth day in a row tomorrow :o

Just had a look at my time line and it's not just me. Phew.

Getting a bit nervous about tomorrow now..

Your driving test ya?

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    *Falls in the door*

My feet are falling off me. My back is in bits. I feel death upon me and I have to work my eighth day in a row tomorrow :o

Jaysus :eek:

*poor's hot water into a bucket*

Stick your feet in that fast

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    *Falls in the door*

Tell himself he's on massage duty!

Jaysus :eek:

*poor's hot water into a bucket*

Stick your feet in that fast

Sound for that Seph, you're a life saver!

Shiminay wrote: »
    Tell himself he's on massage duty!

Himself is going out to work there in a few minutes :/ Apparently some persons care broke down outside Kenmare and he has to head out to them and try tow them back.

Ah feck :( Bad timing.