Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Shiminay wrote:
    You'll be grand, we're all rooting for you!
    Thank you :o:D
    Mozzeltoff wrote:
    My feet are falling off me. My back is in bits. I feel death upon me and I have to work my eighth day in a row tomorrow
    Poor Mozz.. You off for the weekend though?
    Your driving test ya?
    Yep :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

hi guys :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Hello folks, how's it going?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Feckin Internet decided it wasn't talkin to my phone for a while there. Grr.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Shiminay wrote: »
    Ah feck :( Bad timing.

Oh couldn't be worse!! Ara he shouldn't be too long anyway! Just depends on far outside Kenmare they are and which side they're on

Thankfully!! :D An heading to Tipp Saturday morning, actually can't wait!! :D

Heyo missus!! How are you?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Thank you :o:D

Yep :o

You'll ace that not a bother :D

Hi atc

Damn internet

*shakes paw*

hi guys
    Angron wrote:
    Hello folks, how's it going?
    Hi guys :)
    Mozzeltoff wrote:
    Thankfully!! An heading to Tipp Saturday morning, actually can't wait!!
    Nice! Hope you have a nice time when you're home :D
    You'll ace that not a bother
    Fingers crossed!

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Oh couldn't be worse!! Ara he shouldn't be too long anyway! Just depends on far outside Kenmare they are and which side they're on

Thankfully!! :D An heading to Tipp Saturday morning, actually can't wait!! :D

Heyo missus!! How are you?

Hiya mozz, eh I'm ok, could be better, and yourself?

how's pp and steph?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

A proper flux of activity, hello all!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

My 3DS was just pulling those shenanigans with my internet. Rather irksome.

how's pp and steph?
    All good here. Getting sleepy tbh. How's yourself, atc?
    Shiminay wrote:
    A proper flux of activity, hello all!
    The place has come alive all of a sudden.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,267 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I'm blaming the fog Angron.. *shakes hoof at foggy mess*

All good here. Getting sleepy tbh. How's yourself, atc?

The place has come alive all of a sudden.

good to hear :)

I'm very tired and down but ok other than that

Nice! Hope you have a nice time when you're home :D

I most likely will. I haven't seen them since Christmas!! :o

Oh and here's hoping it all goes well tomorrow for you Paws :)
    Hiya mozz, eh I'm ok, could be better, and yourself?

I am not too bad. I am just going to go cook some food and throw something on Netflix.

Hope everythic is all right! *hugs*

I'm very tired and down but ok other than that
    Oh sorry to hear you're feeling down.. Everything OK?
    Mozzeltoff wrote:
    I most likely will. I haven't seen them since Christmas!!
    :eek: That's a long time! Have fun!
    Mozzeltoff wrote:
    Oh and here's hoping it all goes well tomorrow for you Paws
    Thank you, I really appreciate it :D

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    I most likely will. I haven't seen them since Christmas!! :o

Oh and here's hoping it all goes well tomorrow for you Paws :)

I am not too bad. I am just going to go cook some food and throw something on Netflix.

Hope everythic is all right! *hugs*

sounds good:)

thanks mozz, having an off day but hopefully it'll pass

Oh sorry to hear you're feeling down.. Everything OK?

:eek: That's a long time! Have fun!

Thank you, I really appreciate it :D

yeah seems to be generally ok, having an off day but I'll be ok. Thanks pp:)

yeah seems to be generally ok, having an off day but I'll be ok. Thanks pp
    Ah OK.. If you need to talk you know where we are :) x

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

howya folks. Flying visit for me here

Evening Wolfie.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

How goes it Shim?

Hi there Wolfie, how goes the shrubosaur battle?.

Pretty good sir, how's about you?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Night pals

Hi there Wolfie, how goes the shrubosaur battle?.
    Chemical warfare starts soon. I shall win.
    Pretty good sir, how's about you?
    Fantastic, until I get to work. That is for about another forty minutes
    Night pals

Night Seph.

bleh, good luck with the war Wolfie.

Food acquired, now, need something to watch on Netflix..

Hope you're feeling better Mozz, seven days on the trot is no fun.

I am a good bit better now in fairness. Feet aren't killing me as much and getting some food has definitely helped!

I hadn't eaten since two o clock today. Surrounded by food all dat and can't even get a chance to eat!!

"Water, water everywhere, and not a drop to drink!"