Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

Hi-de-ho neighbourinos. Heyday is full as an egg. Smashing dinner/desert ��

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

heyday30 wrote: »
    Hi-de-ho neighbourinos. Heyday is full as an egg. Smashing dinner/desert ��
    Howdy heyday, in a similar situation. Dinner was fantastic.
    How is your weekend going?

Howdy heyday, in a similar situation. Dinner was fantastic.
    How is your weekend going?

Not too bad now Ta. Didn't get up to much. yourself Aaron?

Grand now relaxing so far. Learned how to play Backgammon last night while having a few at a friends. Plan is to veg out in front of some piece of technology or book for the rest of the day. Life is good.

It ain't too bad is it.. It's the small things. Have housework to do but feck that. Pretending everything is clean till tomorrow :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

hiya heyday and aaron:)

It ain't too bad is it.. It's the small things. Have housework to do but feck that. Pretending everything is clean till tomorrow :)
    That's the right job. Ice cream and a few cuppas to round out the night I think. I hope I can find ice cream.
    Hello there writer, how goes your day?

Hi writer. Hope your well.

That's the right job. Ice cream and a few cuppas to round out the night I think. I hope I can find ice cream.

Hello there writer, how goes your day?

my day has been good thanks, nice and relaxing :) getting some dinner now, chicken and chips, yummy! how are you?

Hi writer. Hope your well.

I'm good ty :) relaxing for the day, hope you're well too

my day has been good thanks, nice and relaxing :) getting some dinner now, chicken and chips, yummy! how are you?
    Grand now, long week ahead. Kind of want to skip to next weekend when it's all over. Nothing too bad just lots of small jobs that altogether make a big job.

Mmmm chips, nice one.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hey folks & folkettes

Hello Ted, how are you today?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

well lads

Grand now, long week ahead. Kind of want to skip to next weekend when it's all over. Nothing too bad just lots of small jobs that altogether make a big job.

Mmmm chips, nice one.

good to hear:) hope your week goes ok, I know how it feels, have a busy week ahead myself

thanks ha, been ages since I've had chicken & chips :)

well lads
    Howdy ho, stereo!
    good to hear:) hope your week goes ok, I know how it feels, have a busy week ahead myself

thanks ha, been ages since I've had chicken & chips :)
    Cheers, hope yours goes well too.

Howdy ho, stereo!

Cheers, hope yours well too.

no bother:) thanks, hope so too

howdy ted and stereo:)

Hi Writer did you see the Minions yet :D

not yet no, I was hoping to see it on friday but was wrecked after my week in college :o I have a long weekend off the one coming so maybe then:D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hello Ted, how are you today?

Could be better, could be worse.

Trying to prolong the onset on Sunday Blues.

:cool:

:cool:

hehe that looks great :D

have you seen it yourself?

No but it does look good :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hi all

Hi Paws

No but it does look good :)

ahh ok:)

sorted out my postal problem, yay!

hiya pp :)

Hey stereo and writer, how are ye?

Is there something up with boards this evening? My screen looks weird

Hey stereo and writer, how are ye?

all good over here:) chilling after having my dinner, had a chocolate bun afterwards which was nice. Starting to get a little nervous about being in a new group in college tomorrow :o

heyday30 wrote:
    Is there something up with boards this evening? My screen looks weird
    I'm using the app but it seems a bit slow. Maybe it's due to the reshuffle last week.
    all good over here chilling after having my dinner, had a chocolate bun afterwards which was nice. Starting to get a little nervous about being in a new group in college tomorrow
    Ah I'm sure everything will go fine writer :) x