Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

OMG, baby otters are so adorable. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

I'm using the app but it seems a bit slow. Maybe it's due to the reshuffle last week.

Ah I'm sure everything will go fine writer :) x

thanks pp :) x be grand, pre nerves :o

boards is ok for me although I'm using the laptop :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

thanks pp :) x be grand, pre nerves :o

boards is ok for me although I'm using the laptop :)

Logged out n back in there was no options for replying to comments.. Was weird.
    All ok now 😃

heyday30 wrote: »
    Logged out n back in there was no options for replying to comments.. Was weird.
    All ok now 😃

that was weird but glad it's ok now :)

Just noticed passed the 1,000 posts mark. ��

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Congrats hey, the next few thousand posts will just go in a flash.

congrats! :D

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Congrats hey, the next few thousand posts will just go in a flash.

Long ways to go to catch up with you lot lol

I wish people wouldn't leave stuff in the food press where I can't reach them.. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Long ways to go to catch up with you lot lol

This place brings out the chatty side in everyone.

my granny's dog, lassie, has been staying with cousins while my folks went up home for a few days and apparently lassie was howling as she was missing home and granny. Awww!

Aww bless. :)

I visited my Gran today and the cat the nurses adopted wandered in and sat on my lap. Absolutely adorable, friendly cat, she's so affectionate as well. :D

Aww bless. :)

I visited my Gran today and the cat the nurses adopted wandered in and sat on my lap. Absolutely adorable, friendly cat, she's so affectionate as well. :D

awh that's cute :D

I best be off to my bed so night night guys:)

Night writer.. :)

Jeez it's quiet here tonight..

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Anyone dreading work tomorrow?, just think of Friday, and the long weekend coming, HUZZAH for Bank Holidays :D

There's young 93, how are ya? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Hey everyone!! What's the craic?

Hey Mozz :)

I was beginning to think everyone had disappeared.. :p

There's young 93, how are ya? :)

:mad:

I am alright now, just ghosting about online.

^ Sorry.. :p:o

Ah, i'll let it slide this time :P

Hehe.. :p

Any news with ye guys?

Hey Mozz :)

I was beginning to think everyone had disappeared.. :p

Ara, I am probably in for the night :D Woke up late today so I am not tired..yet..

I'm bored, tempted to sleep actually as i was awake til 8 am Sunday morning, got up around 3 in the afternoon.

I was awake at 8 but I seem to be wired so I don't wanna sleep yet.

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I'm bored, tempted to sleep actually as i was awake til 8 am Sunday morning, got up around 3 in the afternoon.

Why don't you play xbox/playstation? I am so tempted to have a craic at Borderlands!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

i thought everybody is in bed

Some of us can't sleep lately until the stupid hours of the morning :o

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Why don't you play xbox/playstation? I am so tempted to have a craic at Borderlands!

That's what i was doing, albeit watching dvds on the xbox 360, haven't tried Borderlands yet.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,820 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Sleep escapes me.